Na bado hataki kuwachilia nchi.
Setting up camp for global agenda kwani sisi hatuna expertise kwa mambo health? Tomba who and all it's mathafakin shiet. Why not set camp huko garisa ama Turkana? Asking from my plane Earth/ flat theoryIf you can't smell basement level IQ bullshit then you need your head examined. So if Kenya is so bad why is the WHO locating it's Africa office here? Or, all those multinationals that have done so over the last 48 months?
One must be a special kind of loser to keep beating their country down...
why is the WHO locating it's Africa office here?
Yours is sub-basement IQ.If you can't smell basement level IQ bullshit then you need your head examined. So if Kenya is so bad why is the WHO locating it's Africa office here? Or, all those multinationals that have done so over the last 48 months?
I think Mzee has turned into what he has always hated... A two-braincelled bonobo. Such pedestrian arguments unbecoming of the formely great Oracle.Yours is sub-basement IQ.
Since when did WHO become a multinational company? Weren't you the same fellow who doubted some info I posted here regarding requirements and associated costs for setting up a water refill kiosk? Ata kama ni licking muthanaki's ass, have the courage to tell him he's naked as you do the licking.
Sejji
They are so power hungry, they wanted to slap 'their friend' for wanting a peaceful end to violence. They hate power so much that they literally burnt our own people in Kiambaa.
Please let's refrain from highlighting emotive issues for a political agenda. And no, I'm not saying we bury our heads in the sand.
- The slap matter was surely something uttered tongue in cheek and in front of an audience with recording devices
- The Kiambaa incident was very unfortunate. My own kin had to flee the North Rift and I hope we never ever go back there. There were also retaliatory attacks that killed innocent people. Guess who wanted to be president then? Guess who many suspect to be among the masterminds of the vengeance?
In fact we should go the TJRC/South Africa/Rwanda way by being honest about these things. Only then can we heal from that trauma.
And maybe if we did, we'd actually reject both Raila and Ruto for Kenya on 10th August will be the same forest led by a different, figuratively speaking monkey.
End of rant.
Why don't you run for the seat we elect you?I like your spin on the "slap the President" comment. Ruto supporters like Hon Kuria gloated about why Ruto should have actually done it. Ruto didn't raise a finger about Hon Kuria's comments. It was a tacit approval! Like Ruto has done all along.
Choices have consequences. The problem is that we have allowed impunity to run the country. We have allowed the Sonkos, Waititus and other miscreants to run this country. It's as if the government is a third party that doesn't belong to anyone.
Human beings are emotional beings. I will adress the human emotions in all Kenyans. Corrupt leaders don't steal for their tribes or communities. They steal for themselves!
Guka. Always on point!If you can't smell basement level IQ bullshit then you need your head examined. So if Kenya is so bad why is the WHO locating it's Africa office here? Or, all those multinationals that have done so over the last 48 months?
Yours is sub-basement IQ.
Since when did WHO become a multinational company? Weren't you the same fellow who doubted some info I posted here regarding requirements and associated costs for setting up a water refill kiosk? Ata kama ni licking muthanaki's ass, have the courage to tell him he's naked as you do the licking.
Sejji
Iko wapi ile nyamu ya ruguru @mkurugenzi ?
Please let's refrain from highlighting emotive issues for a political agenda. And no, I'm not saying we bury our heads in the sand.
- The slap matter was surely something uttered tongue in cheek and in front of an audience with recording devices
- The Kiambaa incident was very unfortunate. My own kin had to flee the North Rift and I hope we never ever go back there. There were also retaliatory attacks that killed innocent people. Guess who wanted to be president then? Guess who many suspect to be among the masterminds of the vengeance?
In fact we should go the TJRC/South Africa/Rwanda way by being honest about these things. Only then can we heal from that trauma.
And maybe if we did, we'd actually reject both Raila and Ruto for Kenya on 10th August will be the same forest led by a different, figuratively speaking monkey.
End of rant.
Fiud Masho....friendly virtual advice....never ever in your lifetime use the establishment of NGOs in a country as a sign of that country doing well...I beg you; because if that was the case Haiti and Somalia would be regarded as First world countries, but we both know what the true status is.If you can't smell basement level IQ bullshit then you need your head examined. So if Kenya is so bad why is the WHO locating it's Africa office here? Or, all those multinationals that have done so over the last 48 months?