Kwani Wanjiru atakayeoa Gio jnr atakugeukia akupatie kanyau?Alafu siku moja Kinuthia akugeuke afungue boot![]()
My condemnation is not based on morals, but rather biology.Arent you discriminating?, siblings having sex with each other will still derive as much pleasure as homosexuals there is no need to accept homosexuals and end up drawing the line when it comes to incest....it is not like they are hurting anybody?
Atheists pride themselves in the uncontested fact that they are the most tolerant of human beings in matters of personal preferences and beliefs.
Your judgement on the gay son doesn't depict you as a tolerant human being.Kwa hivo, to me, ni heri mtoto wangu awe mwizi ama awe incestuous, BUT NOT GAY
On this, I admit that I am guilty as charged. But I have no apologies to make. Gay shit is a non issue to me!Your judgement on the gay son doesn't depict you as a tolerant human being
If that's the case, then I think the Catholic Church should first of all support and allow the padres and the nuns to marry if that is what they want.But what the pope os saying is simply logical, if son turns out gay thats no reason to disown him
True Bruh! He speaks to God one on one.They are contrasts. One is Victimless, the other has a victim..
Just wanted to show that being gay hurts nobody. I really wonder why anyone would oppose what his Highness The Pope is saying.
This statement is so contradictory. What would God do if you were gay?But what the pope os saying is simply logical, if son turns out gay thats no reason to disown him
Which God?This statement is so contradictory. What would God do if you were gay?
The one who is represented by The Pope.Which God?
He would just change his mind and follow the current thinking of his worshipers, coz. the worshipers create the godThe one who is represented by The Pope.
According to Catholic church, sodomy is a sin. Premarital sex is a sin. Divorce, kuosha mecho, wizi, etc are all sins.This statement is so contradictory. What would God do if you were gay?
My condemnation is not based on morals, but rather biology.
Maybe this article can shed more light.
Incest is also not a greater sin to being gayAccording to Catholic church, sodomy is a sin. Premarital sex is a sin. Divorce, kuosha mecho, wizi, etc are all sins.
So being gay is no greater sin
Umesoma hii article? Soma kwanza then we talk.![]()
what is biologically right in homosexuality?.....and then are you saying that your condemnation is not about morality and then sharing an article that has a headline like that?
See, the pope is speaking from a religious perspective. And you're right from that angle.Incest is also not a greater sin to being gay
Hapa sasa!!If that's the case, then I think the Catholic Church should first of all support and allow the padres and the nuns to marry if that is what they want.
Are you Roman Catholic adherent?Hapa sasa!!
Catholic church failed from the word go kwa kuambia the priests and sisters wasioe na wafwasi wasile nyama. Kwa Bibilia inaitwa doctrine of demons, 1 Timothy 4
Nonsense, hata Paul alisema be like the Bereans, whatever they were taught, they checked with the Bible na 2Timothy 2:15 husema Study to show thyself approved unto Jehovah, a workman that need not be ashamed and rightly dividing word of truthsin to criticize church doctrines