Hio Ya CJ Maraga ni kali

Katiba is a fucking piece of paper and mlevi has defied it many times and maraga can't do nada about it
Ni vile aliaR ako jubilee saa hii.this would have been a perfect opportunity to return machozi mondays.Kuna vile havi & @Okiya will enjoy taking the Parliament to court to object every legislation made including any supplementary budgets.

Maraga is the biggest disaster this country has faced in recent times. Twice now the guy has tried to plunge this country into total chaos.

He should be shot.

Oh, and just in case you are wondering, I blame the mlevi for allowing such an incompetent, egoistic megalomaniac to become CJ. He had al the intelligence on him before he became SC president, and still allowed him to be confirmed. Because he was too drunk to care.

So, in a way, the biggest disaster is not Maraga, but Munyua Wanjohi................

Maraga is the biggest disaster this country has faced in recent times. Twice now the guy has tried to plunge this country into total chaos.

He should be shot.

Oh, and just in case you are wondering, I blame the mlevi for allowing such an incompetent, egoistic megalomaniac to become CJ. He had al the intelligence on him before he became SC president, and still allowed him to be confirmed. Because he was too drunk to care.

So, in a way, the biggest disaster is not Maraga, but Munyua Wanjohi................
Lakini nini husumbua SDA's, they are always controversial wherever you get them. alafu unasikia mtu akisema ati super chieth CS apewe kiti.

Katiba is a fucking piece of paper and mlevi has defied it many times and maraga can't do nada about it

Katiba does not specify how long Uhuru has to do as adviced by CJ,
LSK Nelson Havi has already declared 21 days from advisory letter date.
Some other lawyer said someone will go to court to seek interpretation on how long Uhuru has to act

Lakini amendments are necessary to eliminate two thirds gender nonsense and nominated positions. Only people with disabilities should be considered, hao wengine kama youth and women wakazane.
The western donors chieth will reprimand us for backtracking on affirmative action and women's rights. They are the ones who hay been pushing this gender(feminist) chieth down our throats all along. We are facing a Schrödinger's moment. Dead if we scrap the cap and dead if we implement it.

He should be shot.

How did you skip the JSC that is made up of scoundrels?

The western donors chieth will reprimand us for backtracking on affirmative action and women's rights. They are the ones who hay been pushing this gender(feminist) chieth down our throats all along. We are facing a Schrödinger's moment. Dead if we scrap the cap and dead if we implement it.
Uhuru is a people pleaser.....why want this an issue in Kibaki's reign? Kagame has managed to have the 2/3rds but they are more of flower girls

You have to play around with figures to please the donors. Uhuru Kenyatta is y sleepy drunkard. He should have manipulated the gender statistics in 2017 elections to achieve this

Hata hao western nations I doubt have such laws. It is practically difficult to implement it.

It's a wider plan of forcing down feminist and gay agenda on us
Goal is destroying the family unit, the soul of every society. Notice that when mzungu came with their missionaries (the soft power arm of a two pronged war) one of the first institutions they targeted for destroying was polygamy. The aim was to raise a generation of rudderless men without an identity, means of income (their single mothers couldn't own land or livestock!) that could be moulded this way and that way to help mzungu achieve his objectives...