Hellooo December

Wow, i cannot believe the year is coming to an end it feels like two years have been collapsed into one year because of the freakin pandemic...hii mwezi we are going to enjoy December ya miaka mbili.

6fe19213-e790-4025-8bd5-dba66c2958f4.jpg

I miss everything.

Wow, i cannot believe the year is coming to an end it feels like two years have been collapsed into one year because of the freakin pandemic...hii mwezi we are going to enjoy December ya miaka mbili.

View attachment 48930
I miss everything.
December is always the most stressful month of the year. All the expectations, all the spendings, all the dangers of travelling, all the etcs that include boisterous flossing by those who have! Mwanzo disemba ndio hudhulumu January!

View attachment 48930
I miss everything.
Kids went back to school last week. They will break for holidays on 23rd December. Parents must pay for sherehe and school are opening on January 3rd 2022.
There is nothing to smile about. Nothing to celebrate about.
Unless of course you got no kids and or siblings you paying fees for.

Kids went back to school last week. They will break for holidays on 23rd December. Parents must pay for sherehe and school are opening on January 3rd 2022.
There is nothing to smile about. Nothing to celebrate about.
Unless of course you got no kids and or siblings you paying fees for.
You cannot be stressed full time....its always a matter of planning ahead....mimi nishapanga nitakuwa coast for like one week....budget iko kando...as fir the kids i think it would be great since they are home for a reduced period

Private schools are closing on 17 Dec, 1 full week before the Ministry set closing date. Needless to say hakuna refund mtapata. And remember this was a short 10 week term lakini fees ni ile ile.. but this December tutapiga sherehe and wait to deal with the consequences in January..

Kabisa