We have a name for it.That's y I do horizontal business with women almost my age yaani vitu mature
Thanks I have learnt something new, all my life I always assumed it's the other way round.The problem with these old men is that they think that money can buy love, once they provide money they think that it takes care of everything, us young ladies like to be taken out, go to the club and party all night and make love all day, they just can't keep up.
Kumbe senators mnaumia chini ya maji huku nje
Niaje Sally?The problem with these old men is that they think that money can buy love, once they provide money they think that it takes care of everything, us young ladies like to be taken out, go to the club and party all night and make love all day, they just can't keep up.
@Meria, book of the day as there's no such wordOrnitholossians
The problem with these old men is that they think that money can buy love, once they provide money they think that it takes care of everything, us young ladies like to be taken out, go to the club and party all night and make love all day, they just can't keep up.
hio picha ni yako? If so can I give you some babies?The problem with these old men is that they think that money can buy love, once they provide money they think that it takes care of everything, us young ladies like to be taken out, go to the club and party all night and make love all day, they just can't keep up.
Niaje Sally?