This was spotted huko mayolo....the pride of africa.
Lakini wanafaa wauze hio company so it can be run professionally
FrankfurtMust either be in Amsterdam or Frankfurt. Good stuff
Btw, that santa cap is a nice touch, are you a graphic designer?Frankfurt
Naah , just used a stickerBtw, that santa cap is a nice touch, are you a graphic designer?
View attachment 49474
This was spotted huko mayolo....the pride of africa.
Lakini wanafaa wauze hio company so it can be run professionally
*PRIDE OF AFRICA* Kenya Airways lands at Liepzig/Halle Airport in Liepzig, GermanyMust either be in Amsterdam or Frankfurt. Good stuff
KQ must have the best livery of all airlines. Looks terrific. Mad props to the designer.
Staff at KQ were voted for this Logo in early 2005. There was a better onein my opinion.
Mbisha or it never happened.
Wacha kusumbua senyeta. You are supposed to believe some stories like you do fairy tales. I won't go digging into Google for old images. Not now
But with the advantage of direct flights and with it being a SkyTeam Alliance Member means you can purchase an Air France, Etihad, KLM etc ticket but fly on KQ equipmentCan't fly KQ outside Africa. Expensive shit.