Si mnasemanga niligongwa na baiskeli? Why blame me when effects manifest themselves?you my fren maybe having the memory of a goldfish kama umesahau hii story
In parliament sometimes late 2016 imei informed us he had undergone voluntary vasectomy.Si mnasemanga niligongwa na baiskeli? Why blame me when effects manifest themselves?
Hamna huruma!!
Ohhh ni hio? I remember now... Alzheimers inatwanga vita...In parliament sometimes late 2016 imei informed us he had undergone voluntary vasectomy.
That thread went up to pg 12.
Ingia parliament utafute Hansard.
Search word vasectomy
This was a brave move. Hata pia mimi naona nikifanya hivi, lakini wacha nitafute bibi wa maana kwanza. Matako kubwa haitakuwa na faida huko mbele.In parliament sometimes late 2016 imei informed us he had undergone voluntary vasectomy.
That thread went up to pg 12.
Ingia parliament utafute Hansard.
Search word vasectomy
Una uhakika sio mnazi?Alzheimers inatwanga vita...
Una uhakika sio mnazi?
Nimewambia kila mara that the poverty suffered by most people is not due to gavament corruption or anything else but their ow stupidity. You have one acre and are a pesant farmer but you have nine sons and a daughter.guka @Field Marshal likes this
You are one brave soldier. So many factors into consideration...Miss akileta upuuuuuuuuusi...naona my enemies
women should never be in charge of reproduction otherwise utatembea mpaka shati iraruke mgongoni ukitafutia watoto ! that is a red pill lesson that I learned albeit a little later. Almost 4years down the line never regret but because it worked for me is not a guarantee it will for you @JazzMan think deep and hard and be sure coz once you go that route reversal ni after 10yrs. coincidentally today am wearing my armour it reminds me of the day i took control of my life, I have meticulously kept it! And if you are wondering I still fire on all four cylinders
A woman is just a compliment to your life never a focus of it plus i already have different bms so mmoja akileta upus in the words of konshensYou are one brave soldier. So many factors into consideration...Miss akileta upuuuuuuuuusi...
Hapo "tear di road"... I am a convert.A woman is just a compliment to your life never a focus of it plus i already have different bms so mmoja akileta upus in the words of konshens
"tear the road"
LexiconHapo "tear di road"... I am a convert.
Huyu ni bangi ameanza mapema. Remember it will be a long naceauting holiday.