Hapa Kazi tu!... Ka- Solar kametoklezea...

Kabuda

Long weekend of sunshine predicted in the UK and it doesn't end until Tuesday thanks to the Bank holiday!..
The first weekend with a public holiday and sunshine since last August!
Nyinyi watu hamwes elewa Living in darkness and below 5 degrees temperature for more than 6 months.

What's an Ethnic Minority to do?!..

Leo na Kesho ni kujibamba na gardening na any excuse to stay outdoors.
But this summer is different.

Kiherehere ya bash na barbecue hakuna thanks to the Corona virus but I am one of the believers that by the time this shyte is behind us, Africa's population will be 3/4 what it is, 5G will have been rolled out to every corner of planet earth and there will be no more demonstrating in Hong Kong.
I bet you most Listers forgot the Hong Kong demonstrations!...
Kikikikkkk

Well, that is why Corona virus was unleashed on the western world who wanted to impose 'democracy' on China in an attempt to destabilise it economically.

But then the Western world forgot that it had reared a bigger monster than it could tame.!

Anyway, hapa ni kazi tu.

Naingia shambani na weedkiller.
I like my garden the same way I like my nyap ; trim and tidy.

Gloves ni wajibu msimu huu wa Corona.

IMG_20200410_134732.jpg

I think it's too late. And what's the point anyway when there is barely any arrivals apart from the already existing returnees who already know their fate.

Anyway, vumilia kidogo. I've just finished reading a German study published today which says that Europe already kuna herd immunity. So they are now preparing to open up.

I don't care what anyone says, hii kitu 70% of Europeans have had a brush with it.
Just think of a country like the UK and it's surface area.
Ongeza the sophisticated transport infrastructure!
It doesn't take a week to spread any virus to everyone.
And that is replicated in all European countries!
Alafu wanadai ati they have tested only sijui how many hundreds of thousands?...

I believe wengi wetu tutaugua na tupone na Faith owing to the fact that our prime minister has 'faked' it and survived it.

Like in every war, propaganda earns 50% of the victory.

.....but everyone is entitled to MY own opinion.

KB you're left handed like Mnazi 1.
Will it be business as usual
Ile ya kuingia channel tunnel Hadi Italy ama kuingia ferry ya Ireland.
Salimia my girl from Zim.
Walai bila lie hiyo ni my Wanking hand. My right hand.
Transport routes will always remain open and the comedy of it is that wanasema dereva wa msedes kama Mimi na wewe we don't pose any risk as we are on our own.

I returned to work Monday and I can tell you @Meria ,korwo wi guku, ungiri na mbia ta muici!
Too much work in logistics and not enough drivers.
Those supermarket shelves need to be replenished and they are willing to pay what the truck driver demands.

Walai bila lie hiyo ni my Wanking hand. My right hand.
Transport routes will always remain open and the comedy of it is that wanasema dereva wa msedes kama Mimi na wewe we don't pose any risk as we are on our own.

I returned to work Monday and I can tell you @Meria ,korwo wi guku, ungiri na mbia ta muici!
Too much work in logistics and not enough drivers.
Those supermarket shelves need to be replenished and they are willing to pay what the truck driver demands.
@Meria passport=check,driving licence=check,suitcase=check,birth certificate=check,educational papers=x

You been missing mpaka nikaanza kufikiria ile joke yako ya blue notes finally imekuwa real. Anyway, enjoy the sunshine but you have very bad handwriting.

The handwriting may be explained by the fact that he is right handed. He wore the glove on his right hand and wrote on that glove with his left. Only that left hand is so inept that it has not quite jumped over into this decade.