Let us pass the BBIGavament people @Clemens @Cabaye Captain hii ni political gathering ama naona mbaya?
Didn't Konyagi ban political gatherings ama niliskia mbaya?Let us pass the BBI
What gathering? When?Didn't Konyagi ban political gatherings ama niliskia mbaya?
What gathering? When?
My friend you call people lemmings and yet you call yourself a hasora?Why is he preaching to the Lemmings?
Maybe he does not understand the psychology of lemmingsMy friend you call people lemmings and yet you call yourself a hasora?
My friend you call people lemmings and yet you call yourself a hasora?
So your position is motivated by hate and not prospects of a better life?My support for the chief hasora can be defined in one simple phrase, the enemy of my enemy is my friend. It is that simple.
I consider Uhuru and Raila trash that needs to be thrown out. Ruto is the biggest animal in the field so I am backing him until such a time a stronger candidate shows up.
Certain lemmings wanaambiwa by their god tuende hivi, wanaenda. Ruka, wanaruka. Support BBI, yes boss!
I swear sometimes discussing politics with you is like talking to a rock sometimes. It is like you read what I write and you fail to hear.So your position is motivated by hate and not prospects of a better life?
And that makes him a ............?60 days again this bloke has been doing same things since covid1 sasa sai tuko covid4 na bado ana expect kuona different results while doing nothing about it
huyu ata unaweza compare na nini ukweliAnd that makes him a ............?
And that makes him a ............?