Na hio omosh pia
Naskia Omosh ilipelekwa Ndhiwa ju ya kuzeeka sanaNa hio omosh pia
Sijawahi penda hio omoshNaskia Omosh ilipelekwa Ndhiwa ju ya kuzeeka sana
@Introvert hawes onekana hapaSijawahi penda hio omosh
No , I don't think so and I'm not condoning these murders. Wewe ukilipia mwanamke nyumba alafu ghafla ugundue ndume ingine inatawala utakunja mkia?Can we attribute it to the content that people watch? Ukiangalia izi soap opera that the other gender like to watch lasma kukuwe na iyo agenda ya kuuwa mtu mahali ama suicide iko mahali.
Ni vile tu sipendi vita siku hizi.@Introvert hawes onekana hapa
Mdau, si ungechinja utengeneze mitura na samosa .Sijawahi penda hio omosh
aki ya ngai tusiwai patanaNi vile tu sipendi vita siku hizi.
Otherwise mungekuwa tayari mixed na entrails za mongoose munaelekea Kayole kuwa mutura ya kesho, watu wakule wachizi na wapate Ebola.
Hawezi kuwa minced meat labda crushed bonesaki ya ngai tusiwai patana
utakua mince meat
Kipara ni 70% ngoziHawezi kuwa minced meat labda crushed bones
Walk away! Walk away! Nobody owns anyone. Your peace of mind and freedom is more valuable than anything else on earth.No , I don't think so and I'm not condoning these murders. Wewe ukilipia mwanamke nyumba alafu ghafla ugundue ndume ingine inatawala utakunja mkia?
We already have a case of a father insuring his sons and killing them to collect insurance....straight from the psychopath's manual...Murders and all manner of gruesome violence will continue as long as we entertain this western nonsense of upsetting the social order. Women are not equal to men except in value, so lying to them that they can drink, hoe around and get brats out of marriage is setting them up for very nasty surprises. Very few men will entertain the kula fare nonsense, ama kulipia mtu nyumba to entertain other men. Shoka Lita endelea kutembea...
This one totally defeated me...We already have a case of a father insuring his sons and killing them to collect insurance....straight from the psychopath's manual...
He is your agemateThis one totally defeated me...
There are enough stories on the net about this kind of thing. And movies. And novels...We already have a case of a father insuring his sons and killing them to collect insurance....straight from the psychopath's manual...
True but remember man is inherently evil.There are enough stories on the net about this kind of thing. And movies. And novels...