Boom.Kids of these days don't know the sweetness of university education.
Sisi mtu akiingia alikua anadungwa 7!.
Boom.
What was your 1st purchase.
Najua siku hizo ulikua hunywi keg
I bought a calf, which I later sold in second year to drink keg and ferk.Boom.
What was your 1st purchase.
Najua siku hizo ulikua hunywi keg
Haingetosha my dream "system".Sony DVD player/Changer player home theater.
I bought a calf, which I later sold in second year to drink keg and ferk.
In 1990 DVDs and home theatres were unheard off.Sony DVD player/Changer player home theater.
In 1990 DVDs and home theatres were unheard off.
Sema SONY 3 CD changer
Bado wangeiuza na watumie pesa in exactly the same way.Yaani uliuza Njau inge pass wealth from one generation to the other?
Kids of these days don't know the sweetness of university education.
Sisi mtu akiingia alikua anadungwa 7!.
Umesahau CantataSorghum Sake.
Umesahau Cantata
Those were the days.
If only I could turn the clock back.
Slices left right and center.
modern green was the base.
devils drinks of days gone by.Hiyo Cantata ilikuwa fujo sana. Alafu uulize mwarimo juu ya Rumlika.
devils drinks of days gone by.
at least they were pure, not like the kind of shit on sale now.
We survivedLakini boss tumezika evidence mingi ya those drinking days! You must know boss![]()
at least they were pure, not like the kind of shit on sale now.
Fai was making clean stuff when he started with such brands as Rumlika and Cantata late eighties. Shida zilianza kuingia mid-90s when everybody joined the bandwagon with poor biochemistry.Lakini boss tumezika evidence mingi ya those drinking days! You must know boss