God help us

🚨BREAKING: @WHO says the **case-fatality rate for #coronavirus is 3.4%**.😳

The 1918 Spanish Flu that killed 50 million worldwide (population 1.9 billion) had a CFR of ~2.5%, whereas usual seasonal flu is 0.1%

NOT good.

And with the statements coming out from the west akin to asking why no nyeuthi has been infected?
Kwani we must be affected?
Are they jelous?
Is it a feeling of, why not them also?
So far no black skin has been infected, even those that have never been to Africa.

The casual way the government of Kenya was/is handling the epidemic is very wrong. It's almost like they want it in Kenya so that people can forget about government corruption and dying economy

That is not true but i have no proof just like you don't. In fact my feeling is the government has even made some very unpopular decisions to keep the virus away.

And with the statements coming out from the west akin to asking why no nyeuthi has been infected?
Are they jelous?
So far no black skin has been infected, even those that have never been to Africa.

Kuna moja who was infected kitambo na akapona

The Kenya government especially this one under Uhuru takes everything casually until it's too late and damage is already done.
See how they are mishandling the Somalia situation which is a ticking time bomb with the FGS hell bent on formenting trouble for Kenya.

Most of the times governments do not tell their citizens what they are doing about certain foreign issues because they would be showing their hand to the enemy. And because you're seeing only some of the outcomes, you lack enough data to conclude that the government is mishandling the situation or not.

Are they jelous?

kwani shida iko wapi in asking such questions?

very soon the UN will declare COVID-19 a global pandemic

this will not be good to the basic human rights especially
freedom of opinion and expression

There's no need to panic, only three out of a hundred people over the age of 55 are dying from this virus.
Keep calm and wash your hands.
kafunda, will you accept to be among the 3.5%?
Mimi siogopi kifo.
I actually embrace death and the sooner the better juu it's inevitable.
I think I've done all I wanted to do in life and if Corona virus is looking for volunteers, Mimi ndani!
Seems like a good way to go juu haina suffering Sana kama cancer etc..
one minute you are healthy, a week later tunakuja mazishi!... kikikikkkk...
Just the way I'd like to check out.

Are they jelous?
Waliwacha ebola ika maliza our brothers from west and central africa kama wamekimya tu

🚨BREAKING: @WHO says the **case-fatality rate for #coronavirus is 3.4%**.😳

The 1918 Spanish Flu that killed 50 million worldwide (population 1.9 billion) had a CFR of ~2.5%, whereas usual seasonal flu is 0.1%

NOT good.
Inachota tumzae kuchota. Clearing and forwarding kakienda. Of the 79 Italian deaths, the youngest was 55. Wazae, muanze kuweka your houses in order, usingoje hii kitu iland huku. Same way bei ya masks na hand sanitisers inapanda, lawyer fees for preparing wills itakuwa hivyo