It's this kind of scepticism that is the problem as Kenyans, if he did it secretly what would stop you from assuming the same? Damned if he does, damned if he doesn'tMy concern is his desire to publicize what he is doing....reminds one of Sonko....drain the sewer so that you fill it with your own...anyway let's have hope that the alternative is true
Kwani nyinyi huwa mnataka nini jameni? Mtu akifanya kazi mnakuja hapa na your stupid cynical criticism. Asipofanya tena mnabweka kama nyani....pthoooo!My concern is his desire to publicize what he is doing....reminds one of Sonko....drain the sewer so that you fill it with your own...anyway let's have hope that the alternative is true
Hapa mum umeongea...It's this kind of scepticism that is the problem as Kenyans, if he did it secretly what would stop you from assuming the same? Damned if he does, damned if he doesn't
As usual too quick to pass judgement. I have hope but I am also a student of history and so with human beings I always ensure that I give the benefit of doubt.... there's wisdom in being cautious...It's this kind of scepticism that is the problem as Kenyans, if he did it secretly what would stop you from assuming the same? Damned if he does, damned if he doesn't
Just the same way some fellows are criticizing Ruto's religiosity....most people who loudly profess their faith tend to commit the worst atrocities and history can bear witness of this...Hapa mum umeongea...
So now we are going to talk about Ruto? Who mentioned him or his religion? What actions do you want Arati, a person I admittedly find objectionable, to take if unearthing nearly 1000 ghost workers does not impress you?Just the same way some fellows are criticizing Ruto's religiosity....most people who loudly profess their faith tend to commit the worst atrocities and history can bear witness of this...
You can go ahead and say I am a useless Kenyan....
It is good to know he is 'God fearing' but for me actions are stronger than words and much more stronger than Sunday tears
Ruto is an example to drive my point home and yes I commend Arati...tulia sasa...pace maker itachapa.So now we are going to talk about Ruto? Who mentioned him or his religion? What actions do you want Arati, a person I admittedly find objectionable, to take if unearthing nearly 1000 ghost workers does not impress you?
Saa zingine tuachange huu ujuaji wa kujifanya angels in anonymous forums. Kama mtu anajaribu aambiwe anajaribu. Akilegeza kamba pia tutwamwambia....sawa?