Gen Z Movement implodes

pop in

Mistrust has now set in as some guys who were at the forefront of maandamanos not from the streets but the keyboard are the ones who hosted the president today its downhill from here just a matter of time before you see hundreds of youngsters trooping to statehouse

1720190360134.png

1720190387208.png

Mistrust has now set in as some guys who were at the forefront of maandamanos not from the streets but the keyboard are the ones who hosted the president today its downhill from here just a matter of time before you see hundreds of youngsters trooping to statehouse

View attachment 97189

View attachment 97190

Sioni shida if Osama hosted it. Someone must have done it.
I believe it's the president reaching out to the people. If itumbi or anyone in government circles hosted it, kelele mingi ingepigwa tu na ingekuwa a very bad move.

It was a good move to reach out whether he was paid or not .
Like I said 2027 is very far and a lot of things will change.

Hata wewe no matter what if you were to co-host with your greatest nemesis Rao hauwezi kataa

Sioni shida if Osama hosted it. Someone must have done it.
I believe it's the president reaching out to the people. If itumbi or anyone in government circles hosted it, kelele mingi ingepigwa tu na ingekuwa a very bad move.

It was a good move to reach out whether he was paid or not .
Like I said 2027 is very far and a lot of things will change.

Hata wewe no matter what if you were to co-host with your greatest nemesis Rao hauwezi kataa
I don't forsee another another maandamano wengine munajipata kwa DCI wanted list and others who you were together that day wako state house

Opera Snapshot_2024-07-05_123616_x.com.png

1720197603641.png

Ruto’s brand both locally and internationally is irredeemably damaged beyond salvage.

The riots against the Finance Bill 24, which in simple terms was inhumane and unreasonable tax rises to fund an opulence and decadent lifestyle for Ruto and his cronies, has exposed him in a most humiliating and embarrassing fashion.

This explains why for the first time in two years he hasn’t, even this once, been airborne.
If Ruto is to visit any country now, it will either be India, Pakistan, Malaysia, Indonesia or Eastern Europe. The West won’t be entertaining his nonsense and abuse of human rights.

He is now a huge embarrassment to our International Partners and a laughing stock to our African Colleagues.

Moving forwards, Ruto has lost the confidence and trust of most Kenyan Communities, save from his native Kalenjins, Somalis and a few confused Tugeges.

Pale X its boiling down nicely when you are busy outing others kumbe ata wewe ni mmoja wao 🤣🤣

Opera Snapshot_2024-07-05_133026_x.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2024-07-05_133044_x.com.png

Opera Snapshot_2024-07-05_135438_x.com.png

Any one thinking that a few people paid or not paid can bring down the movement fighting for real concerns is a fool . Just because he hosted the space doesn't mean anything the fact is everyone including an old man in the village knows about the corruption and public money wastage .The best thing for the government is work on the points that were raised we don't care if Osama was paid 1 billion but the issues must be addressed otherwise things will get murkier sooner than later .

💯 . Government shouldn't think hii ni kama maandamano ya Raila who when he gets paid the followers keep quiet. Osama amelipwa but he hasn't been able to stop people from talking.

What is not happening here they are also coming for Oguda :oops:

Opera Snapshot_2024-07-06_120441_x.com.png