So the main concern is the babuon?I seethat is wot they don't understand. Thing is, if babuon is on the ballot then arror sleepwalks to state house. If babuon + Konyagi back Gideon, arror walks straight to state house.
You are a proponent of the self fulfilling prophecy I can see.It is because they have always looked up to you for leadership and now you are showing all the symptoms of being lost kondoo.
Hehehe you think? It's only that you are disapproving the self fulfilling prophecy that Baseve/jarabuon/ koiyot/ andu ASU don't support others. Wataambia watu nini?
On the contrary, it is time to be introspective and ask ourselves mbona wanatuona hivi. Ni nini wanaona ambayo sisi tunajifanya hatuoni? Ni nini kinafanya an opinion leader like @Field Marshal arukie bandwagon unquestioningly just like that and he starts singing praises?
again, the babuon has been embroiled here...functionally illiteratethat plo numb skull should address that nonsense to his community on babuon! how ffs have they stuck with that loser for 500yrs? better still why shouldn't plo offer himuselefu as an alternative so that the Kikuyu pple can make a choice btwn him and arror.
which prophecy?You are a proponent of the self fulfilling prophecy I can see.
I have fixed the prophecy inside your quote in my answer above.which prophecy?
Ni nini kinafanya an opinion leader like @Field Marshal arukie bandwagon unquestioningly just like that and he starts singing praises?
I dont know whether yiu really agree with this guy but for me and my house, I really dont care. All I want is to get rid of Kenyattas
For non Greeks, he's just castigating handsheikh for causing division
Classic of a thuraku!that plo numb skull should address that nonsense to his community on babuon! how ffs have they stuck with that loser for 500yrs? better still why shouldn't plo offer himuselefu as an alternative so that the Kikuyu pple can make a choice btwn him and arror.
Wacha kiherehe daddy, nimeuliza uncle meria swali si wewe.How is this relevant to the motion at hand?
Watu wako campaign mode already.Classic of a thuraku!
"Nani" hao "wanatuona" hivi? Speak for yourself Mwalimu. Hizo vitu unatumia siku hizi achana nazo daddy hata afadhali urudie masigara at least you be sober.It is because they have always looked up to you for leadership and now you are showing all the symptoms of being lost kondoo.
On the contrary, it is time to be introspective and ask ourselves mbona wanatuona hivi. Ni nini wanaona ambayo sisi tunajifanya hatuoni? Ni nini kinafanya an opinion leader like @Field Marshal arukie bandwagon unquestioningly just like that and he starts singing praises?
that plo numb skull should address that nonsense to his community on babuon! how ffs have they stuck with that loser for 500yrs? better still why shouldn't plo offer himuselefu as an alternative so that the Kikuyu pple can make a choice btwn him and arror.
You call him a numb skull? What have you achieved in your short life that is worth even mention or admiration amongst your peers leave alone at a county or constituency level?
I can guarantee you that your bank account does not even have a paltry cyclical monthly average balance of six figures. What an idiot. Most the times it's fools like you that are the most opinionated and loudest to kind of cover for your envy and jealousy. That you've never and will never measure up to that level.
Why don't you counter his postulation with cold hard facts as you sit typing away in your bedsitter or one room shack?
Mzae, you and I know that won't happen. All rich people will gang up against the poor and it can get really messy quickly. Tuambiane tu ukweli.I totally agree with this guy. Time for second Mau mau against that extremely greedy family. Hata hizo mashamba yao tutaingia..................you heard it from me first.