Next election we truly messed up. Ile pesa ita mwagwa. From IEBC officials, goons, security forces, voters. Kasongo will spend kama 600B to stay in powerI am somewhere in Othaya. Presidential helicopters landed in Kibaki's home. Shortly after, a crowd of about 5k people walked along the main road towards town as they chanted Ruto ruto. So I asked what was happening coz Mimi skuwa ata na idea that Ruto would be around. I was informed the MCA had paid them 500/- to attend the presidential event. Pia kulikuwa na wenye walilipwa 2k, but those were mobilized by the MP. So hiki kirindi yote ni ya kulipwa.
Anyway, I think it happens all the time coz Kuna time during campaigns Gachietha came to my locality with lorries full of youths who'd chant, ululate, shout, clap etc.
Last election Uhuru and Raila had a free hand at selecting 4 commissioners, the famous Cherera 4. If it wasn't for Ruto kulinda kura he would have lost.Next election we truly messed up. Ile pesa ita mwagwa. From IEBC officials, goons, security forces, voters. Kasongo will spend kama 600B to stay in power
Kuiba Kura iko 50-50% like 2022 is easy, Uhuru na Raila sijui walianguka aje hapa. Kuiba landslide ni Kibarua moja noma in this age of smartphone and social media. Na nani amekuambia Raila will back Ruto in 2027, huyo ni nyoka, if thats your lifeline tafuteni ingineLast election Uhuru and Raila had a free hand at selecting 4 commissioners, the famous Cherera 4. If it wasn't for Ruto kulinda kura he would have lost.
Hii roundi Ruto and Raila are literally in control of the selection of commissioners, the entire crop at that, including the chairman. I would advice you who are anti-ruto to do your level best to protect your vote.
Kuiba Kura iko 50-50% like 2022 is easy, Uhuru na Raila sijui walianguka aje hapa. Kuiba landslide ni Kibarua moja noma in this age of smartphone and social media. Na nani amekuambia Raila will back Ruto in 2027, huyo ni nyoka, if thats your lifeline tafuteni ingine
We are not angry, hehehehe, contrary its political comedy we are watching. When has Raila not back-stabbed someone whenever political convinience demands, when has Raila not followed the crowd, late Nyachae would like a word with you
The highlight of that tour was Mt Kenya West, Gachagua had even ordered Ruto not to step there . He has three solid bases to start with, Rift Valley Eastern and Mt Kenya West, and it's obvious he is not done in Mt Kenya East, starting with KirinyagaRaila akigundua Ruto anaelekea kuaibishwa atajikata. Even if it will be a day to elections. Hananga haya.
Things can change for sure. But I am just commenting on the current groupings. A day in politics is a long time, let alone 2 years.Kuiba Kura iko 50-50% like 2022 is easy, Uhuru na Raila sijui walianguka aje hapa. Kuiba landslide ni Kibarua moja noma in this age of smartphone and social media. Na nani amekuambia Raila will back Ruto in 2027, huyo ni nyoka, if thats your lifeline tafuteni ingine
Uko job ama hapa ndio IQ imesimamia cha ukwelo?The highlight of that tour was Mt Kenya West, Gachagua had even ordered Ruto not to step there . He has three solid bases to start with, Rift Valley Eastern and Mt Kenya West, and it's obvious he is not done in Mt Kenya East, starting with Kirinyaga
View attachment 105004
What do you think smart guy ....continue operating as if you are the smartest guys in the roomUko job ama hapa ndio IQ imesimamia cha ukwelo?
What do you think smart guy ....continue operating as if you are the smartest guys in the room
Jerome Ogola
When Ruto began his tours in the city, no one expected the mammoth crowds that turned up at his roadside rallies.
Shocked by the turn of events, the angry battalion quickly dismissed the crowds, claiming Eastleigh is always crowded, and anyone driving through would naturally find themselves amidst a sea of people
I remember someone telling me that I was only shocked by the crowds because I’m a stranger to the city, clueless about what Eastleigh looks like. Fair enough, but also, they were wrong.
Ruto’s entourage left Eastleigh for other stops, and the crowds only grew larger. I recall a senior Mwanamgambo claiming the attendees were just idle Luos from Kibera.
Days passed, and Ruto crossed over into the mountain region. The crowds there? Even bigger.
Suddenly, the Eastleigh excuse no longer held. Could these still be Luos from Kibera?
No way. A new narrative was needed. It had to be cooked.
'This must be a rented crowd,' They claimed. But here’s the contradiction: If you detest William that much, and claim to be so economically empowered, why auction your principles at the altar of a quick buck?
Why break into a ndombolo dance for someone you claim to hate, just for money?
To support this new theory, conspiracy theorists added another spin: 'The mountain community is too civilised to heckle anyone'.
And then, two days into the tours, Kimani Ichung’wah was heckled, a development that left the 'civilisation' theorists with egg on their faces.
So yes, they can heckle. But they didn’t heckle William. They could’ve shown him the middle finger by simply not attending, but they didn’t.
Wamunyoro himself held a few functions and tried,angrily, to stir the waters, but the trick just didn’t land.
Because here’s the hard truth: if, for any reason, money or not, someone you dislike can make you dance ndombolo and follow him around cheering, then that person has truly conquered you.
The attendance at Ruto’s events should serve as a wake-up call for his opponents. The anti-Ruto movement exists only online, it is too mild and timid, and cannot be relied on to deliver a victory.
Anger alone can't win an election. It requires strategy. Quarrelling a batallion of microphones isn't working.
It’s time to return to the drawing board. Otherwise, Ruto will fry them kafu, before the day even begins.
Dear angry battalion, feel free to vomit all your rage down there in the comment section. Mwaga hasira, nanii.
Great afternoon, my fellow Hoof-Eaters!
Hehehe, no comment.What do you think smart guy ....continue operating as if you are the smartest guys in the room
Jerome Ogola
When Ruto began his tours in the city, no one expected the mammoth crowds that turned up at his roadside rallies.
Shocked by the turn of events, the angry battalion quickly dismissed the crowds, claiming Eastleigh is always crowded, and anyone driving through would naturally find themselves amidst a sea of people
I remember someone telling me that I was only shocked by the crowds because I’m a stranger to the city, clueless about what Eastleigh looks like. Fair enough, but also, they were wrong.
Ruto’s entourage left Eastleigh for other stops, and the crowds only grew larger. I recall a senior Mwanamgambo claiming the attendees were just idle Luos from Kibera.
Days passed, and Ruto crossed over into the mountain region. The crowds there? Even bigger.
Suddenly, the Eastleigh excuse no longer held. Could these still be Luos from Kibera?
No way. A new narrative was needed. It had to be cooked.
'This must be a rented crowd,' They claimed. But here’s the contradiction: If you detest William that much, and claim to be so economically empowered, why auction your principles at the altar of a quick buck?
Why break into a ndombolo dance for someone you claim to hate, just for money?
To support this new theory, conspiracy theorists added another spin: 'The mountain community is too civilised to heckle anyone'.
And then, two days into the tours, Kimani Ichung’wah was heckled, a development that left the 'civilisation' theorists with egg on their faces.
So yes, they can heckle. But they didn’t heckle William. They could’ve shown him the middle finger by simply not attending, but they didn’t.
Wamunyoro himself held a few functions and tried,angrily, to stir the waters, but the trick just didn’t land.
Because here’s the hard truth: if, for any reason, money or not, someone you dislike can make you dance ndombolo and follow him around cheering, then that person has truly conquered you.
The attendance at Ruto’s events should serve as a wake-up call for his opponents. The anti-Ruto movement exists only online, it is too mild and timid, and cannot be relied on to deliver a victory.
Anger alone can't win an election. It requires strategy. Quarrelling a batallion of microphones isn't working.
It’s time to return to the drawing board. Otherwise, Ruto will fry them kafu, before the day even begins.
Dear angry battalion, feel free to vomit all your rage down there in the comment section. Mwaga hasira, nanii.
Great afternoon, my fellow Hoof-Eaters!
Hawa I dont think wako social mediaHehehe, no comment.
Lakini sipendi jaluo zikiongea mambo ya murima,they wanted us out of the government lakini wangoje 2027 ,kwa serikali tulisaidiana kuunda hatutoki liwe liwalo,NB tuko na uncle ruto mpaka 2032Hehehe, no comment.