Gachagua Double Speak

pop in

🤣 🤣 the countdown is on tuko 8 sasa

1734963993099.webp

Let's set the fact straight. There are 41 local breweries in Kenya. 7 are located in Mt. Kenya region.

Anyway,those that were banned by Uhuru was not because they were illicit. It was because they were supporting Ruto and Gachagua in 2022.

KRA had been sent to close them. Not KEBS. @pop in propaganda will not help you. My advice is try and work on the economy to save yourselves

When I tell you Gachagua is despised even by his own neighbours... The guy is a fool. Village mentality. The fact that Ruto was able to polish him over the campaign season, including the DP debate just proves miracles exist.

🤣 ushaiskia matatu inaneda bila conductor?

Makanga na Dereva ni kitu kimoja.

Ile divorce was the biggest mistake the Butcher of Sugoi ever did.

Kama Kabu wa JaboJabo.

Leaving the GOAT wife for mpango wa kando?

Dummy.

What are your neighbours saying about the current state of the economy, governance and corruption?

My village neighbors have never mentioned governance or corruption to me. It is always the economy of food. And for them they have been eating double portions since the harvest.