We are on the verge of losing out on grants worth 400 billion due to lack of accountability.. Money that will make even non covid patients suffer such as the poor people from malaria and magonjwa mengine.
Alafu sasa hii ng'ombe imeamua kufanya theatrics za Pattni. The heck!
View attachment 20473
Is he now? Why? Because your gut says so?He is the principle beneficiary of the state of corruption.
Is he now? Why? Because your gut says so?
he is either a thief or very incompetent!He gets (almost) daily security and intelligence briefings.
Let's assume, for your sake, that he's innocent in all this. He must have been told about the thieving but chose to ignore.
If he wasn't told, then his intelligence machinery has let him down. And yet he won't sack any them.
Is it because he is unwilling or unable?
You know, we work in a weird system. Juzi tu when the ministry of health tried to transfer some people believed to be the corruption kingpins the Employment and Labour Relations Court told the CS to "wacha ujinga", thoroughly embarrassing the government.And yet he won't sack any them.
You know, we work in a weird system. Juzi tu when the ministry of health tried to transfer some people believed to be the corruption kingpins the Employment and Labour Relations Court told the CS to "wacha ujinga" thoroughly embarrassed the government.
We are in a system where the government is finding it difficult to discipline its staff or even reorganize its strengths.
Let no one come here to tell me that the government should have disobeyed the court orders and ejected them by force because they have disobeyed court orders before (Juu huo unakuaga ujinga).
You know, we work in a weird system. Juzi tu when the ministry of health tried to transfer some people believed to be the corruption kingpins the Employment and Labour Relations Court told the CS to "wacha ujinga" thoroughly embarrassed the government.
We are in a system where the government is finding it difficult to discipline its staff or even reorganize its strengths.
Let no one come here to tell me that the government should have disobeyed the court orders and ejected them by force because they have disobeyed court orders before (Juu huo unakuaga ujinga).
Because he's king of double speak..... I will not spare even my brother nonsense, his family was involved in MoH container scandal, Naivasha land scandal and he made sure that document wasn't tabled, or what spin do you want to put to that?Is he now? Why? Because your gut says so?
my friend I wasn't making excuses for anyone...just some observations on things I see thank you.@Mwalimu-G wacha excuses mob.
You know that Uhuru once asked the people "mnataka nifanye nini? ", blaming the judiciary, but if he cannot admonish Murathe, Raila and his own nieces for stealing right in front of his eyes, he's part of the thievery.
So is he willing but unable, or is he able but unwilling?
Murathe?If you see Murathe's confidence and arrogance, you can be certain that he considers himself an untouchable, protected by the highest powers. Besides, if Uhuru is not in charge of Kenya and responsible for everything that happens, who is?
@Mwalimu-G wacha excuses mob.
You know that Uhuru once asked the people "mnataka nifanye nini? ", blaming the judiciary, but if he cannot admonish Murathe, Raila and his own nieces for stealing right in front of his eyes, he's part of the thievery.
Murathe?