Fxck this isht!

Nameless

We are on the verge of losing out on grants worth 400 billion due to lack of accountability.. Money that will make even non covid patients suffer such as the poor people from malaria and magonjwa mengine.

Alafu sasa hii ng'ombe imeamua kufanya theatrics za Pattni. The heck!
Screenshot_20200821-134130_Facebook~01.jpg

We are on the verge of losing out on grants worth 400 billion due to lack of accountability.. Money that will make even non covid patients suffer such as the poor people from malaria and magonjwa mengine.

Alafu sasa hii ng'ombe imeamua kufanya theatrics za Pattni. The heck!
View attachment 20473

He's fallen sick in order to consult with Murathe and JaKuon, who'll organize one heck of a bribe-a-thon.

And yet he won't sack any them.
You know, we work in a weird system. Juzi tu when the ministry of health tried to transfer some people believed to be the corruption kingpins the Employment and Labour Relations Court told the CS to "wacha ujinga", thoroughly embarrassing the government.
We are in a system where the government is finding it difficult to discipline its staff or even reorganize its strengths.
Let no one come here to tell me that the government should have disobeyed the court orders and ejected them by force because they have disobeyed court orders before (Juu huo unakuaga ujinga).

You know, we work in a weird system. Juzi tu when the ministry of health tried to transfer some people believed to be the corruption kingpins the Employment and Labour Relations Court told the CS to "wacha ujinga" thoroughly embarrassed the government.
We are in a system where the government is finding it difficult to discipline its staff or even reorganize its strengths.
Let no one come here to tell me that the government should have disobeyed the court orders and ejected them by force because they have disobeyed court orders before (Juu huo unakuaga ujinga).

@Mwalimu-G wacha excuses mob.

You know that Uhuru once asked the people "mnataka nifanye nini? ", blaming the judiciary, but if he cannot admonish Murathe, Raila and his own nieces for stealing right in front of his eyes, he's part of the thievery.

You know, we work in a weird system. Juzi tu when the ministry of health tried to transfer some people believed to be the corruption kingpins the Employment and Labour Relations Court told the CS to "wacha ujinga" thoroughly embarrassed the government.

Man you really do have dumb stupid arguments, isn't the case where Uhuru's relatives were involved in procuring containers for MoH stall? And think that was by accident or design? It doesn't hurt to try thinking

So is he willing but unable, or is he able but unwilling?

@Mwalimu-G wacha excuses mob.

You know that Uhuru once asked the people "mnataka nifanye nini? ", blaming the judiciary, but if he cannot admonish Murathe, Raila and his own nieces for stealing right in front of his eyes, he's part of the thievery.
my friend I wasn't making excuses for anyone...just some observations on things I see thank you.

So is he willing but unable, or is he able but unwilling?

He is always able, as the biggest man in the country. He has shown his powers many time: handshake, Miguna deportation, taking away security details, appointing people like kaWiper and KANU rejects, giving Gideon diplomatic duties, making JaKuon in charge of 'BBI', etc.

He is unwilling because he is deep in the dirt. Huduma Number, for example. COVID-19 thievery happened at a time when he, like other world leaders, should have been 200% alert.