photo_2022-04-04_13-40-02 (2).jpg
photo_2022-04-04_13-40-02.jpg
photo_2022-04-04_13-40-03 (2).jpg
photo_2022-04-04_13-40-03 (3).jpg
photo_2022-04-04_13-40-03.jpg
photo_2022-04-04_13-40-04 (2).jpg
photo_2022-04-04_13-40-04 (3).jpg

Please amend that heading to read ‘artificial fuel shortage ‘
What a stupid country we have , if this was in some countries , strike and protests would be all over but Kenyans love comfort that’s why politicians rape us daily !

Na bado , kumi fresh loading be ready to board MV Shauri Yako this August .Already nimepata ticket Kwa kiti ya dirisha pale MV Shauri Yako .

Just for the record, I am starting to find your ceaseless whining and half-baked criticisms rather tiresome. Sasa just because of a minor fuel hitch we are a stupid country? So uhame, ala?

Yea we are , we stomach a lot that we shouldn’t . It’s not a small shortage by the way .
Seems you’re getting used to mediocrity!

Icaweri cartel and their Rubis partners have a hand in this.

Fuel crisis: Govt to pay dealers Sh13bn by Tuesday - PS

Monday, April 04, 2022
Boda boda rider

A boda boda rider takes a nap on his motorbike while waiting for fuel at a petrol station in Eldoret, Uasin Gishu County, on April 3, 2022.
File | Nation Media Group

By Brian Ambani
Nation Media Group
Oil marketing companies will be paid subsidy arrears amounting to Sh13 billion by Tuesday to end the ongoing fuel shortage crisis, Petroleum Principal Secretary Andrew Kamau has said.

PS Kamau, in an interview with NTV on Sunday, said the oil firms would be paid this week even as he strongly defended the sustainability of the fuel subsidy scheme that has been blamed for the current crisis.
“It is about Sh13 billion (the amount of money owed to oil companies), which I suspect will be paid either by Monday or Tuesday,” he said.

Fuel crisis: Govt to pay dealers Sh13bn by Tuesday - PS
Monday, April 04, 2022
Boda boda rider

A boda boda rider takes a nap on his motorbike while waiting for fuel at a petrol station in Eldoret, Uasin Gishu County, on April 3, 2022.
File | Nation Media Group

By Brian Ambani
Nation Media Group
Oil marketing companies will be paid subsidy arrears amounting to Sh13 billion by Tuesday to end the ongoing fuel shortage crisis, Petroleum Principal Secretary Andrew Kamau has said.

PS Kamau, in an interview with NTV on Sunday, said the oil firms would be paid this week even as he strongly defended the sustainability of the fuel subsidy scheme that has been blamed for the current crisis.
“It is about Sh13 billion (the amount of money owed to oil companies), which I suspect will be paid either by Monday or Tuesday,” he said.
So basically this shortage is 'manufactured' to make the govt pay up.