Decisive action taken
Hii njugunas nafaa nikuje pia nidish hukoI was brave yesterday, we ate nyama Choma and drunk bear at Njugunas, mbillionaires walikuwa wamejaa, dancing and eating...no masks ofcourse and tulikaa tumekaribiana
How do you call rioting and looting peaceful? In any case amesema that it is to protect property. Protesting as long as its peaceful can continueUsing the military against his own people who are demonstrating peacefully against gavament oppression and murder... Kim IL Jong has a nice buddy...
Decisive action taken
I was brave yesterday, we ate nyama Choma and drunk bear at Njugunas, mbillionaires walikuwa wamejaa, dancing and eating...no masks ofcourse and tulikaa tumekaribiana
Must protect property against looters at all costs. At all costs gramps.Using the military against his own people who are demonstrating peacefully against gavament oppression and murder... Kim IL Jong has a nice buddy...
Yule homosexual Obama ndie anachocha.... Looked at his twitter? He's such a scumbagThe United States of America is a shithole country!
Reminds me of President Kirkman in Designated SurvivorUsing the military against his own people who are demonstrating peacefully against gavament oppression and murder... Kim IL Jong has a nice buddy...
Imagine being that much of a coward that you can't face your own grieving people with compassion and understanding. Hatuko 1960s aisee
Protests are not bad. And Trump amesema he supports them. What he does not support is rioting, looting and destruction of property. Those must be protected. Did Hong Kong riot and loot stuff?Hong Kong has had protests for over a year now, and not a single day did they and mainland China call in the military. There was a time the military were tasked with cleaning up but they were unarmed. The orange lump aliita demanded state troops to act on day 2. Sahii he wants to call in the US military. Very weak LEADERSHIP.