Ssabasajja
I think the government should have done better, it has failed them.Expenses or not unataka watoke tuanze kuzika watu in large numbers. Its only 14days
Yep, the government has dropped the ball in some areas but anything that is geared toward averting those massive numbers i will fully support.I think the government should have done better, it has failed them.
Now pussies are being thrown as those who thought they could persevere have lost hope now
I also support and have no problem with that but why not isolate those infected?Yep, the government has dropped the ball in some areas but anything that is geared toward averting those massive numbers i will fully support.
I also support and have no problem with that but why not isolate those infected?
Yesbuda unasema mnabangaiza huko na watu wako infected?
yaani hi serikali kitu wanjua tu nikiuba pesa
Management has really let you down. Just persevere
yaani hi serikali kitu wanjua tu nikiuba pesa![]()
Tano Tena, dynamic duo,Management has really let you down. Just persevere
All quarantined will start 14 fresh
Mbwa Kasia takataka
This is exactly what you should be mad about...... my bro inlaw lost his elder brother and two of his sisters are positive. When i see ppl fucking around it triggers me. Earlier today you put up an alarmist post and ghosted.I also support and have no problem with that but why not isolate those infected?
His elder brother was your bro in law too, and his sisters are your sisters in law...dumbassThis is exactly what you should be mad about...... my bro inlaw lost his elder brother and two of his sisters are positive. When i see ppl fucking around it triggers me. Earlier today you put up an alarmist post and ghosted.
HIV or Corona?This is exactly what you should be mad about...... my bro inlaw lost his elder brother and two of his sisters are positive. When i see ppl fucking around it triggers me. Earlier today you put up an alarmist post and ghosted.
Corona....HIV or Corona?
I am fully aware.....His elder brother was your bro in law too, and his sisters are your sisters in law...dumbass
Pole, US, Italy or France?Corona....