From our courts

A man was Monday charged with attacking a waitress with a knife, forcing her to suck his penis, raping her and robbing her of Sh630 from her M-Pesa account.

Charles Mbusiro, however, denied the charge before Kibera senior resident magistrate Boaz Ombewa.
Mbusiro is accused of raping Angela (not her real name) after forcing her to divert from her gate to a muddy and bushy place in Uthiru within Nairobi on December 4.
He was also charged with indecently touching Angela's private parts and robbing her off Sh130 from her porch and Sh600 from her M-Pesa account.
A police report said Mbusiro attacked the woman as she was returning from her workplace.
“I had left my place of work in Githurai 44 where I work as a waitress and upon reaching Uthiru, I bought some chapati and mayai (eggs) and started walking home. There was an elderly man in front of me,” police report quotes Angela saying.
She said it was raining heavily when she was attacked.
She said Mbusiro threatened her with a dagger and she decided to cooperate for the sake of her life.
“He grabbed me from behind and when I managed to turn and look at him, I realized that he was a stranger. He showed me a knife and told me to either cooperate or face death.”
She said the accused then pulled her to a bushy place, raped her and stole her money. “He took me to a bush that was full of maize, beans, nappier grass and forced me to suck his penis, raped me and stole my money,” Angela said.
She said the man forced her to undress. He hanged her clothes on an avocado tree.
“After he ejaculated, he told me to use my dress to clean my private parts and thereafter chased me away and vowed to kill me if I revealed the matter to anyone.”
Angela told police the man ordered her to surrender all the money she had or risk being killed. She said the man ordered her to reveal her M-Pesa account pin number which he used to transfer cash to his mobile phone.
He then removed her Simcard from the phone and crushed it with his teeth.
“I went home and found my aunt in the house. I was crying and feeling frightened. I narrated to her what had happened and she told me to sleep until the following day when we went and reported the matter to police."
Mbusiro denied the claims and asked the court to release him on lenient bond terms. The magistrate granted him a bond of Sh600,000 with surety of the same amount.
Ombewa directed the case to proceed on Mach 3 after a mention on December 24.
The PIG is pictured below
78846702_160096018695814_1010158754487861248_n.webp

COURT PROCEEDINGS - SCHOOL BOYS EXPOSE RAMPANT SODOMY IN SCHOOL

Two underage victims of sexual abuse by a teacher at Kai Primary School in Makueni County have opened up about their ordeals.

The teenage boys, whose real names have been changed to protect their identities, were molested by their teacher, 24-year-old Felix Mbithi.

One of the victims, 15-year-old *Charles, recalled how the teacher cornered him in the staffroom in February 2019.

“He called me one evening and ordered me to remain behind as others went home. He said he had an assignment for me,” the boy said.

After ensuring that they were alone, the teacher immediately closed the door behind him.

He unzipped his trousers and told me to suck his organ. I refused and he slapped me,” the Standard 7 pupil said, adding that the teacher overpowered him and sodomised him.

“He ordered me to rush home and never report to anybody as that would attract a severe punishment from him,” said Dominic as quoted by the Standard.

Charles said the teacher violated him three more times.

A second victim, 17-year-old Benson, sat his Kenya Certificate of Primary Education (KCPE) exam this year.

He recounted how the teacher asked him to remain behind during the April holidays when they were attending remedial lessons in the school. And just like Charles, the teacher led him to the staff room and sodomised him.

“He called me two other times but I refused. I then started dodging him,” Benson added.

The teacher’s cover was blown this year after he had preyed on boys from Standard Six to Eight, whom he would violate early in the mornings or late in the evenings during school days.

The boys said that most of the victims were either too scared or ashamed to speak out.

In the cases of Benson and another 14-year-old boy, the accused Mbithi was last month found guilty and sentenced to 15 and nine years respectively.

Last week Friday, Makindu Law Courts added 10 years to Mbithi’s jail term in the case of Charles.

The court noted that each of the cases was independent meaning Mbithi will serve a total of 34 years in jail.

During cross-examination, the minors told the court that the teacher was a known bully who would terrorize them during his lessons.

“He however offered to exempt some of us from his cane if we accepted his sexual advances. Because I feared him, I obliged,” Benson said.

The apparent pedophile was arrested after he had accosted Charles while grazing his family’s livestock near the school.

The boy managed to escape and narrated the incident to his cousin who then alerted his mother.

When summoned by his parents, the boy owned up and revealed the names of three other boys who had also been molested. The parents then reported the matter at Makindu Police Station, leading to the arrest and subsequent prosecution of the teacher.

The SWINE is pictured below
78709960_160105652028184_4845450359520362496_n.webp

Two underage victims of sexual abuse by a teacher at Kai Primary School in Makueni County have opened up about their ordeals.

The teenage boys, whose real names have been changed to protect their identities, were molested by their teacher, 24-year-old Felix Mbithi.

One of the victims, 15-year-old *Charles, recalled how the teacher cornered him in the staffroom in February 2019.

“He called me one evening and ordered me to remain behind as others went home. He said he had an assignment for me,” the boy said.

After ensuring that they were alone, the teacher immediately closed the door behind him.

He unzipped his trousers and told me to suck his organ. I refused and he slapped me,” the Standard 7 pupil said, adding that the teacher overpowered him and sodomised him.

“He ordered me to rush home and never report to anybody as that would attract a severe punishment from him,” said Dominic as quoted by the Standard.

A second victim, 17-year-old Benson, sat his Kenya Certificate of Primary Education (KCPE) exam this year.

He recounted how the teacher asked him to remain behind during the April holidays when they were attending remedial lessons in the school. And just like Charles, the teacher led him to the staff room and sodomised him.

“He called me two other times but I refused. I then started dodging him,” Benson added.

The teacher’s cover was blown this year after he had preyed on boys from Standard Six to Eight, whom he would violate early in the mornings or late in the evenings during school days.

The boys said that most of the victims were either too scared or ashamed to speak out.

In the cases of Benson and another 14-year-old boy, the accused Mbithi was last month found guilty and sentenced to 15 and nine years respectively.

Last week Friday, Makindu Law Courts added 10 years to Mbithi’s jail term in the case of Charles.

The court noted that each of the cases was independent meaning Mbithi will serve a total of 34 years in jail.

During cross-examination, the minors told the court that the teacher was a known bully who would terrorize them during his lessons.

“He however offered to exempt some of us from his cane if we accepted his sexual advances. Because I feared him, I obliged,” Benson said.

The apparent pedophile was arrested after he had accosted Charles while grazing his family’s livestock near the school.

The boy managed to escape and narrated the incident to his cousin who then alerted his mother.

When summoned by his parents, the boy owned up and revealed the names of three other boys who had also been molested. The parents then reported the matter at Makindu Police Station, leading to the arrest and subsequent prosecution of the teacher.

View attachment 2167
Huyo amepelekwa paradise sasa. It's like locking up a kid in a candy store.

View attachment 2167
Anakusorora kidesign ya niajeniaje

A man was Monday charged with attacking a waitress with a knife, forcing her to suck his penis, raping her and robbing her of Sh630 from her M-Pesa account.

Charles Mbusiro, however, denied the charge before Kibera senior resident magistrate Boaz Ombewa.
Mbusiro is accused of raping Angela (not her real name) after forcing her to divert from her gate to a muddy and bushy place in Uthiru within Nairobi on December 4.
He was also charged with indecently touching Angela's private parts and robbing her off Sh130 from her porch and Sh600 from her M-Pesa account.
A police report said Mbusiro attacked the woman as she was returning from her workplace.
“I had left my place of work in Githurai 44 where I work as a waitress and upon reaching Uthiru, I bought some chapati and mayai (eggs) and started walking home. There was an elderly man in front of me,” police report quotes Angela saying.
She said it was raining heavily when she was attacked.
She said Mbusiro threatened her with a dagger and she decided to cooperate for the sake of her life.
“He grabbed me from behind and when I managed to turn and look at him, I realized that he was a stranger. He showed me a knife and told me to either cooperate or face death.”
She said the accused then pulled her to a bushy place, raped her and stole her money. “He took me to a bush that was full of maize, beans, nappier grass and forced me to suck his penis, raped me and stole my money,” Angela said.
She said the man forced her to undress. He hanged her clothes on an avocado tree.
“After he ejaculated, he told me to use my dress to clean my private parts and thereafter chased me away and vowed to kill me if I revealed the matter to anyone.”
Angela told police the man ordered her to surrender all the money she had or risk being killed. She said the man ordered her to reveal her M-Pesa account pin number which he used to transfer cash to his mobile phone.
He then removed her Simcard from the phone and crushed it with his teeth.
“I went home and found my aunt in the house. I was crying and feeling frightened. I narrated to her what had happened and she told me to sleep until the following day when we went and reported the matter to police."
Mbusiro denied the claims and asked the court to release him on lenient bond terms. The magistrate granted him a bond of Sh600,000 with surety of the same amount.
Ombewa directed the case to proceed on Mach 3 after a mention on December 24.
The PIG is pictured below
View attachment 2166
our laws are bad

Why do some men always try to find the tiniest crack of doubt to make it the victim's fault. Hebu explain why and how anybody would 'set up' a rapist and make it look like he was paid to do it.
You completely cant relate, and you obviously dont know anything about women nor relationships so shut the fuck!!!