Indeed.kudos to meshak for the effort
I would not put him down but encourage him to study hospital beds further to make a better version.That contraption can't even recline well si itavunja mtu mgongo, there is a reason why hospital beds are expensive, and it's not because someone wants to eat, hospital beds like the one meshak above is trying to copy have a lot of features to help the patient and the caregiver especially when it comes to moving and changing stuff. kudos to meshak for the effort but building a hospital bed is not simply a welders job.
There is nothing complicated about a hospital bed design manual zimejaa online ii kitu ukipeleka kariobangi light industry they will deliver. Meshak has simply built the single crank manual bed and yes it can be used in the hospital.That contraption can't even recline well si itavunja mtu mgongo, there is a reason why hospital beds are expensive, and it's not because someone wants to eat, hospital beds like the one meshak above is trying to copy have a lot of features to help the patient and the caregiver especially when it comes to moving and changing stuff. kudos to meshak for the effort but building a hospital bed is not simply a welders job.
Itasaidia hapaThat contraption can't even recline well si itavunja mtu mgongo, there is a reason why hospital beds are expensive, and it's not because someone wants to eat, hospital beds like the one meshak above is trying to copy have a lot of features to help the patient and the caregiver especially when it comes to moving and changing stuff. kudos to meshak for the effort but building a hospital bed is not simply a welders job.
Wow! Is this in Kenya? That is a very sad state of affairs.Itasaidia hapa
View attachment 17639
We should continue to import them from abroad.Kenyans want to reinvent the wheel.
There is nothing complicated about a hospital bed design manual zimejaa online ii kitu ukipeleka kariobangi light industry they will deliver. Meshak has simply built the single crank manual bed and yes it can be used in the hospital.
This is a crime against humanityItasaidia hapa
View attachment 17639
Do you visit any public hospitals ? This gavanas are just a heap of ......... Health was devolved too fast.This is a crime against humanity
Thats Kenya for you. Public hospitals have it very bad. You will never see this since you go to private hospitals.This is a crime against humanity
si wagonjwa wote wanahitaji hizo vitanda za ku lean at any given angle. ICu beds, watu wanashida ya mgongo and others, lakini kama ulikuwa drinks jana mwenda na ni maji tu unawekwa unahitaji that high tech bed kweli?That contraption can't even recline well si itavunja mtu mgongo, there is a reason why hospital beds are expensive, and it's not because someone wants to eat, hospital beds like the one meshak above is trying to copy have a lot of features to help the patient and the caregiver especially when it comes to moving and changing stuff. kudos to meshak for the effort but building a hospital bed is not simply a welders job.
You aren't being fair boss.Thats Kenya for you. Public hospitals have it very bad. You will never see this since you go to private hospitals.
I'm being fair. You have never seen this before since you have never been to a public hospital.You aren't being fair boss.