Damn!Peugot 404 coupe injection?
Damn!
Nani amekwambia?
KCr ni zako.
The car is a 1965 Peugeot 404 coupe,a very rare and much sought after collectors' model..
@Introvert to suspect wewe ndie umeniuza
Please do tell how you got the answerHaha nimekua nikifuatilia the whole day nikaona wacha nichukue syombua.
Please do tell how you got the answer
Kuja na certificate ya Lancet certifying you are Corona free ukwachu Syombua.I have a friend that is a restoration enthusiast in Bogani Karen. Dropped him a picture akanipa. Introfart did not give me hints. Come to think about it that fellow from muhoroni kumbe ni muoga wa Corona hivyo amehepa Kijiji ya wazee haonekani.
I have a friend that is a restoration enthusiast in Bogani Karen. Dropped him a picture akanipa. Introfart did not give me hints. Come to think about it that fellow from muhoroni kumbe ni muoga wa Corona hivyo amehepa Kijiji ya wazee haonekani.
Vipi sasa and all you need is to sun that helmet like dome and the oils within melt regaining their viscosity and thus you become mobile?
Hii Corona imeleta hard start ingine mbaya saidi.
By the time akili ichangamke, it's time to sleep.
Vipi sasa and all you need is to sun that helmet like dome and the oils within melt regaining their viscosity and thus you become mobile?