Azienda Generale Italiana Petroli
6 legs > sum of the automobile's 4 wheels and the driver's 2 legs
A car's four wheels and the two legs of driver
4 legs= normal lion legsI'll give 59kcr for the most absurd answer
Sikua najua kuna rules....
Wacha nijaribu.I'll give 59kcr for the most absurd answer
hahaha eti cheeton.... wacheni bangi banaWacha nijaribu.
Me I think the logo was derived from a cheeton, the offspring of a cheetah and a dragon. Cars use fire like dragons to burn fuel to speed like cheetahs.
But since you can't use two animals in a logo, you use one of their offspring, a cheeton with six legs, scary hair that spits fire!
Haha.I'd never noticed the number of legs but nimegugu and so won't participate. One of them endured for long...hapo corner ya Mathare along Juja road just before Kenya Airforce Main Gate outbound...
Wacha kuchekacheka. Ebu leta hizo Kcr. I almost blew a fuse thinking of that reply.......................................hahaha eti cheeton.... wacheni bangi bana
What about the fireAzienda Generale Italiana Petroli
6 legs > sum of the automobile's 4 wheels and the driver's 2 legs
You can't gugu mine. Wacheni ukora lipeni naniiii................Haha.
Will give my KCr to whoever Emali declares the winner.
Am going to the archives to come up with questions whose answers you can't gugu
HahaYou can't gugu mine. Wacheni ukora lipeni naniiii................
nimeshaatumaWacha kuchekacheka. Ebu leta hizo Kcr. I almost blew a fuse thinking of that reply.......................................
hii kwarentine tamaliza sisi yaani mzee mzima anarukaruka hivi because of kcrI WON! I WON!
I GOT ME SOME 59KCR!!!
Ha ha ha ha ha! Funny how winning something small can turn a gloomy Monday evening kwarantine so good!
Thanks @emali