Then do not hate on another man who is enjoying his life, unajipandisha pressure bureTime hakuna. Over 100 comments
Then do not hate on another man who is enjoying his life, unajipandisha pressure bure
The guy is an old idiot. Period. Check his youtube videos. Even fools grow old.Then do not hate on another man who is enjoying his life, unajipandisha pressure bure
We are not talking about the comments...its about your thread, mukhisa kituyi is also the same age, but he has been caught ferking around when he should have been contributing to national politics, raila too has been caught dead drunk while his agemates are showing good leadership to younger leaders.....you are simply hating on this man for enjoying his lifeYou're the one who is seeing hating. Others in that tweet comments aren't
We are not talking about the comments...its about your thread, mukhisa kituyi is also the same age, but he has been caught ferking around when he should have been contributing to national politics, raila too has been caught dead drunk while his agemates are showing good leadership to younger leaders.....you are simply hating on this man for enjoying his life
He is just responding to hate comments....he is far much better than the pretentious people who still ferk around like mukhisa kituyi, atwoli, raila, obado, kabogo....dont stress yourself over how a grown man chooses to respond to haters, otherwise pia wewe unakuwa haterNow I see where you're coming from which is from a point of ignorance of not knowing the subject person. So your entire argument ends up focusing on the tweet without even reading the comments within. Anyway, let the man enjoy his life
View attachment 91179
He is just responding to hate comments....he is far much better than the pretentious people who still ferk around like mukhisa kituyi, atwoli, raila, obado, kabogo....dont stress yourself over how a grown man chooses to respond to haters, otherwise pia wewe unakuwa hater
He is not pretending to hide unlike those i have mentioned who pretend to be holier than thauHow do you know he's far much better yet you don't know him?
He is not pretending to hide unlike those i have mentioned who pretend to be holier than thau
Do you also encourage your relatives to post so that they don't appear as pretenders?
Refer to my previous comment, kama ni mtu wenyu, you sre allowed to hate and critisizeDont hate on people enjoying their lives, ata mukhisa kituyi and raila are on record ferking around....hating aint good for you, unless ni mtu wenyu
Refer to my previous comment, kama ni mtu wenyu, you sre allowed to hate and critisize
That was not criticism, i was giving an example(s) to show your biases against a man enjoying his life...You have criticised Raila, Atwoli and Kituyi in this thread. Hao ni watu wenu ama?
Kwani umesahau Baba Abby?He is just responding to hate comments....he is far much better than the pretentious people who still ferk around like mukhisa kituyi, atwoli, raila, obado, kabogo....dont stress yourself over how a grown man chooses to respond to haters, otherwise pia wewe unakuwa hater
That was not criticism, i was giving an example(s) to show your biases against a man enjoying his life...
Those are examples against your critical thread, you said he should be contributing to national issues and i gave you additional examples to show that you were just hating on the man for no reason
You are just hating on a man living his best life, dont try and justify it...unless ni mtu wenyu unajipandisha pressure bureIt's possible for you to give examples without criticism. Ama?
You are just hating on a man living his best life, dont try and justify it...unless ni mtu wenyu unajipandisha pressure bure
I dont have to admire it, but if he is happy, why hate on him and his happiness?Living his best life. Hahahaha. You admire that life yeah?