@Field Marshal, Some Crazy Theory You Had At The Time

Half my own buddies are starting to contemplate a Babuon-MWK ticket given the possibility of an act of God a few months later, an act which could be expedited if need be...

That was 18th Oct.

The answer. MARTHA WANGARI KARUA. Ndiyo watu watajua serikali ni nini. Lets use Babuon as the birthing gorilla...........miaka mbili Big Ape ikufe river irudi bahali yake..........................

Naaah. Mrogi amekanyaga banana peel na mguu moja na ile mguu ingine iko kwa kaburi. Nikuslide tuu Martha akuwe CinC..............

Now that it has come to pass, uko upande gani?

Guka, mwalimu, meria, denis young, mzzeiya, kasaman, will all vote BABA In
I will leave this level of reasoning to octogenarians. Yaani they are anticipating the death of Raila to usher in a Karua presidency? I guarantee Karua goes first. As christians say, God loves to pluck the best of us first to join him in heaven. Babu will live long enough to attempt another stab at the presidency even if he will be on a wheelchair.

Siyuko na Rigathi..... This was a huge blunder by Ruto and his henchmen. He ought to have gone with Mudavadi or Kindiki and not another supposed thug.
Was not an ardent follower, but given the current status, I'd rather go with RAO..... He might prove to be his own man
I keep telling people, agenda no. 1 ya a RAO government will be to kick Uhuru to the kerb.
Let him oil this campaign thru cash and state machinery,
Tukivuka mto hivi anawachwa nyuma

I keep telling people, agenda no. 1 ya a RAO government will be to kick Uhuru to the kerb.
Have also had the same thinking.
Actually Uhunye is safe with JSKS/M than with RaRua coz the former will be out to loot dry so would be the last people to pursue other thieves Lakini RaRua just might want to have a clean govt with pursuing past thieves!
Time will tell.

What would he be bringing to the table?
Uhuru may not be a bother to him/them. But I am 100% sure, Karua will make sure JSKS will go down and never be anything. Hii yao sio political, but rather personal.
When Karua lost the 2017 elections, uhuru called her for a cabinet slot. She declined saying his people rigged her out(which is very true). She added she couldn't work with some people in the same cabinet.

What's the rationale behind you thinking this?

That was 18th Oct.

Now that it has come to pass, uko upande gani?
I am putting up a whole thread to state my new position. Stay tuned.
Guka, mwalimu, meria, denis young, mzzeiya, kasaman, will all vote BABA In