Boosta iko aje ? Brake pedal iko soft au ngumu get a compitent mech
Thank you for the insightHio labda ni booster mek tafuta tu lakini usiende grogon Kama wewe ni newbie
Vipi wakubwa, nime kuwa na shida na braking system ya moti.
Initially I was bleeding and could use the car for a day or two, but now brakes hakuna kabisa.
Mek anasema I change the entire system but ma boys wanasema I seek second opinion,
Anyone who has ever faced such a challenge?
Brake booster and its master cylinder.
Anza hapo.
Kisha, its good practise to completely drain your brake fluid every 2yrs or so and put in fresh/ new fluid. Brake fluid tends to take in some moisture over time and degrade in performance. Always go for DOT 4 and above brake fluid. DOT 5 is silicon-based and doesn't 'absorb' moisture from the environment.
In fact, I'd suggest you look at your brake fluid prior to the brake booster/ master cylinder combo.
Weka Booster na Master cylinder and after that uache kuweke mafuta ya brake ya 150.Vipi wakubwa, nime kuwa na shida na braking system ya moti.
Initially I was bleeding and could use the car for a day or two, but now brakes hakuna kabisa.
Mek anasema I change the entire system but ma boys wanasema I seek second opinion,
Anyone who has ever faced such a challenge?
Is it still there ilikua inaharibu seals wacha tuAnd please keep off lacheka
Ni gari gani nione kama naweza kudirect?Noted, will do
Ni gari gani nione kama naweza kudirect?
Is it still there ilikua inaharibu seals wacha tu
Hapo sijui mtu anaweza kusaidia, but try going to toyota Kenya and ask them if they know some reliable people hapo industrial area also ask them how much those parts cost for your own informationHilux Surf kukaa
Hilux Surf kukaa