Farasi ni Wawili: Take the pole

If elections were held today, who would you vote for?

• Baba

Votes: 12 24.5%
  • Ruto

Votes: 28 57.1%
  • Others

Votes: 5 10.2%
  • Will never vote again

Votes: 4 8.2%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
FYI
1. Am not tanga tanga.
2. Today was babas born day amezunguka kanairo yote lazima ningeweka poll nijue ground iko vipi ama anachezwa.
3. Ndigithia ngoma.
Pin Thread area? Sisi ndo sasa twasherehekea bazdei..

c105d1c1b2004da982b6fb6286624ba8.jpg

FYI
1. Am not tanga tanga.
2. Today was babas born day amezunguka kanairo yote lazima ningeweka poll nijue ground iko vipi ama anachezwa.
3. Ndigithia ngoma.
You are low key thief's sympathizer. 99% of opinion polls on klist/twitter/Facebook are conducted by a thief's sympathizers. What do they result to? Temporary happiness?
And by the way, why haven't you pinned my comment?

You are low key thief's sympathizer. 99% of opinion polls on klist/twitter/Facebook are conducted by a thief's sympathizers. What do they result to? Temporary happiness?
Isn't that why guys drink and take drugs and ferk
Huh?
Temporary hi
Temporary fun
Temporary joy when nutting alafu unapata PNC

Lakini kusema kweli, isipokuwa Rueben Kigame, ni nani kati ya hao wagombea urais wengine sio mwizi?

Kitu tunafaa kuwa tunauliza ni mwizi wa aina gani. Wa shamba na mahindi ama wa gas na mollases

Lakini kusema kweli, isipokuwa Rueben Kigame, ni nani kati ya hao wagombea urais wengine sio mwizi?

Kitu tunafaa kuwa tunauliza ni mwizi wa aina gani. Wa shamba na mahindi ama wa gas na mollases
We are not saying RO is a saint. He's far from being perfect. Ata wewe ukiwa elected we dont expect you to be a saint. But as MWK would say, I consider jambazi sugu as completely unelectable. SKM was a VP and took his share of loot. But did he acquire billions the way the great conman has done? Someone who steals peasant's land after chasing him during PEV is what you people want lead? What damage can he really do? We have ever stooped low as a nation but it will never be the same when this conman rise to power. Look at how he has managed to convince peasants that dishing stolen cash is love/empathetic and that not dishing is being stingy. What society are we really creating? He has so far spent billions in giving peasants and they think they are loved. Aje sasa? Someone spend his billions to find a seat and you think he loves Kenya? I swear by my ancestors ningekuwa na uwezo I'd stop him- thru anything that is humanly possible. Ata mungu anaesa elewa. In fact, the immediate action of the next govt should be to audit every official of this current regime. Huyo anafaa atupwe manyani kwa mikora wenzake

Receipts zimejaa...