Mobility if one escaped. Think!shoes
Power.hii raiya wanapigana kwa nini? ukabila? dini? oil?
I disagree. Abiy should recruit like nonsense. TGF wakutane na jeshi from all fronts. One tribe cannot hold a superstate like Ethiopia hostage. Katambe.Abiy angekunja tu mkia na kuretreat sahi TDF wako na what we call 'initiative' na morale iko juu, any confrontation atapoteza..remember retreat is not surrender! angengoja wapoteze those two elements then strike back.
Superstate only by name. The glue that held the different nations together has lost its adhesiveness.superstate like Ethiopia hostage
Lakini are the Tigrays on the offensive? if they are just defending and they get to entrech in choice positions, kuwatoa you will require much much bigger man and fire powerI disagree. Abiy should recruit like nonsense. TGF wakutane na jeshi from all fronts. One tribe cannot hold a superstate like Ethiopia hostage. Katambe.
Thats exactly what he is doing and loosing! Remember tigray was in govt for long time and has a sizeable diaspora including WHO boss that has been efficient in winning the propaganda war! Sahi international community is greatly buying the tigray narrativeI disagree. Abiy should recruit like nonsense. TGF wakutane na jeshi from all fronts. One tribe cannot hold a superstate like Ethiopia hostage. Katambe.
Of course defence requires three times the forces as an offensive. The Tigrayans should be alive to the fact that Eritreans demanded to secede and that it was okayed. Now they're a shithole.Lakini are the Tigrays on the offensive? if they are just defending and they get to entrech in choice positions, kuwatoa you will require much much bigger man and fire power
Kenya itakuwa refugee hub. Ethiopia, Somalia, Eritrea, Uganda, South Sudan... Just chaos everywhere around us. We need to tighten our border controls ama Kenya will be the new battleground for tormented souls and religious zealots.Of course defence requires three times the forces as an offensive. The Tigrayans should be alive to the fact that Eritreans demanded to secede and that it was okayed. Now they're a shithole.
Ethiopia are a proud nation since they were not colonized. Mussolini marched into Abyssinia, kicked ass and later withdrew out of balance. Sahii kila Ethiopian amefura kichwa thinking they're invincible. All of them. Tigrayans, Oromos, Amharas... sasa nani atakuja chini? There are those that pride imewashinda they decided to relocate, including those tunawashika ruiru trying to sneak to seutafrika. Vile kimeumana kule down seut, marriages with difficult names like Bekele be many in Kiambu county.
Hawkers from Rwanda, Burundi & Ug are all over the cityKenya itakuwa refugee hub. Ethiopia, Somalia, Eritrea, Uganda, South Sudan... Just chaos everywhere around us. We need to tighten our border controls ama Kenya will be the new battleground for tormented souls and religious zealots.
Do you sometimes think about situations where Kenya might have refugees of her own to export?We need to tighten our border controls ama Kenya will be the new battleground for tormented souls and religious zealots.
ndo mimi husema it's in our best interest that Ethiopia does not fall! ..the consequences will be dire ...and we are ill-prepared to handle them!Kenya itakuwa refugee hub. Ethiopia, Somalia, Eritrea, Uganda, South Sudan... Just chaos everywhere around us. We need to tighten our border controls ama Kenya will be the new battleground for tormented souls and religious zealots.
Yes. That is why I did not say we close our borders. I said we strengthen controls. We for instance don't want to be hosting generals in lavington and karen running coups from the safety of our borders. They bring battles and criminals to our doorstep. Warudi kwao. Refugees should also not be assimilated willy-nilly otherwise you end up having another somali district where they harbour terrorist elements. I am just saying we filter.Do you sometimes think about situations where Kenya might have refugees of her own to export?
I disagree. Abiy should recruit like nonsense. TGF wakutane na jeshi from all fronts. One tribe cannot hold a superstate like Ethiopia hostage. Katambe.
Do you foresee TDF trying to march to Addis like they did with Mengistu?Of course defence requires three times the forces as an offensive. The Tigrayans should be alive to the fact that Eritreans demanded to secede and that it was okayed. Now they're a shithole.
Ethiopia are a proud nation since they were not colonized. Mussolini marched into Abyssinia, kicked ass and later withdrew out of balance. Sahii kila Ethiopian amefura kichwa thinking they're invincible. All of them. Tigrayans, Oromos, Amharas... sasa nani atakuja chini? There are those that pride imewashinda they decided to relocate, including those tunawashika ruiru trying to sneak to seutafrika. Vile kimeumana kule down seut, marriages with difficult names like Bekele be many in Kiambu county.
its either that or a new country for them.Do you foresee TDF trying to march to Addis like they did with Mengistu?
Abiy anatumia lugha ya interahamwe...Abiy angekunja tu mkia na kuretreat sahi TDF wako na what we call 'initiative' na morale iko juu, any confrontation atapoteza..remember retreat is not surrender! angengoja wapoteze those two elements then strike back.
And also equipping new recruits with proper kitMobility if one escaped. Think!