Eng'iti
Only crystal palace that can save us
I will never understand United fans wanting Citeh to triumph. It's so bizarre that it blows my mind. This is an oil-backed club with 115 violations that showed up while you guys were the biggest and most feared team, pried our your star player Tevez and even put up such billboards to humiliate yaOnly crystal palace that can save us
All we want is crystal palace to bang Arsenal, Man city winning is secondary. We shall talk about Mancity later.I will never understand United fans wanting Citeh to triumph. It's so bizarre that it blows my mind. This is an oil-backed club with 115 violations that showed up while you guys were the biggest and most feared team, pried our your star player Tevez and even put up such billboards to humiliate ya
View attachment 113773
Went ahead to overtake you, slap ya sorry a*s with great victories such as the 6-1. It got to bad that Sir Alex called it quits.
You've not won the league for close to 14 years now and Arsenal, a team built through graft and the same ethos of Manchester United comes along and with Liverpool, another traditional club fight off Abu Dhabi FC and here y'all twerking for your rivals.
As I said, it's so strange to see to be honest.
CC @DeepInYourMind @Denis Young @Tiger Bone
Sawa, wacha turudi kwa hii risto on 24th. Haidhuru!All we want is crystal palace to bang Arsenal, Man city winning is secondary. We shall talk about Mancity later.
The whole point here is arsenal going home trophyless
The entire football world wants Arsenal to lose because of their Haramball tactics and insufferable fans who will tell you with a straight face that Saka is better than prime 2012 Messi.I will never understand United fans wanting Citeh to triumph. It's so bizarre that it blows my mind. This is an oil-backed club with 115 violations that showed up while you guys were the biggest and most feared team, pried our your star player Tevez and even put up such billboards to humiliate ya
View attachment 113773
Went ahead to overtake you, slap ya sorry a*s with great victories such as the 6-1. It got to bad that Sir Alex called it quits.
You've not won the league for close to 14 years now and Arsenal, a team built through graft and the same ethos of Manchester United comes along and with Liverpool, another traditional club fight off Abu Dhabi FC and here y'all twerking for your rivals.
As I said, it's so strange to see to be honest.
CC @DeepInYourMind @Denis Young @Tiger Bone
You might have a point. But utamu wa kabumbu ni banter banainsufferable fans
Mans can't stand the incoming reign of Arsenal Football Club. Fairs.𝐏𝐄𝐏 𝐆𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐃𝐈𝐎𝐋𝐀 𝐎𝐅𝐅𝐈𝐂𝐈𝐀𝐋𝐋𝐘 𝐓𝐎𝐋𝐃 𝐌𝐀𝐍 𝐂𝐈𝐓𝐘 𝐓𝐇𝐀𝐓 𝐇𝐄’𝐒 𝐋𝐄𝐀𝐕𝐈𝐍𝐆 𝐓𝐇𝐄 𝐂𝐋𝐔𝐁
The decision has been made and confirmed by Guardiola to Manchester City, official statement will follow very soon