Ephraim Njenga is definitely a 'whinner'

The fact that you have a negative tone and attitude says that you will not approve of anything they do. Your bias is already betraying you and you will never be satisfied by any voice of reason

I'm in the opposition boss. I'm opposing their not saying anything. Si mlisema you need a strong opposition?

Come to think of it, they don't have to have my approval.

Wacha mafeelings mingi. Those conmen knew the state of the economy but chose to lie to the masses. Watu mnabebewa akili na watu wengine Kwa mfuko. You are only allowed to use it to repeat the lies you have been fed. Typical of propaganda victims, you want to have 'enemies' real or perceived. Everyone has to agree with you. Siyo?
So Gachagua knew the status of the national coffers? Mudavadi? Ndii? Wentagula?
Only Raila your tin god dropped from Jupiter this year wakiwa na Karua and so they didn't know sio? The fools whose campaigns were being funded by the state? One of the fools was paid so that he can stand in front of cameras with that useless drunkard ginning like alley cats - handshake...Wacha report ya state capture itoke....I really hope Ruto commissions it.
At least we can all agree Uhuru alikuwa taka taka ya binadamu...he was head of state...buck stopped with him.
Ata Ruto aki fuck up..KK supporters lazima wapate feedback in real time.
We are working towards eradicating ignorance and stupidity. Siasa ya tumbo na utapeli itaisha pole pole.

What are the two goons planning to do about it?
Yenyewe.... there's nothing as useless as a sycophant...so the removal of subsidies is nothing? You're the petty bourgeoisie who suffer from a bloated sense of importance eehh? If government decisions don't favour your demographic, that govt is useless sio?

Those are the failures of the handshake gavament that need to be dealt with

I hope you know the below happened during the first term of Jubilee (uhuruto) and it's effects are being felt now:

-External debt increased the most
-The talas, mshwaris and those high interest loans were as a result of interest rate capping. ( Remember me in the other village warning about Shylocks once rates are capped)
- Rebasing of GDP

So Gachagua knew the status of the national coffers? Mudavadi? Ndii? Wentagula?
Only Raila your tin god dropped from Jupiter this year wakiwa na Karua and so they didn't know sio? The fools whose campaigns were being funded by the state? One of the fools was paid so that he can stand in front of cameras with that useless drunkard ginning like alley cats - handshake...Wacha report ya state capture itoke....I really hope Ruto commissions it.
At least we can all agree Uhuru alikuwa taka taka ya binadamu...he was head of state...buck stopped with him.
Ata Ruto aki fuck up..KK supporters lazima wapate feedback in real time.
We are working towards eradicating ignorance and stupidity. Siasa ya tumbo na utapeli itaisha pole pole.
All those top politicians knew about the state of the economy. The KK brigade chose to spin some nonsense; that it was a local problem they could solve along, 50 birrions for hasoras, accompanied by makasiriko and trading blame. Off course you haven't recovered from that.

I hope you know the below happened during the first term of Jubilee (uhuruto) and it's effects are being felt now:

-External debt increased the most
-The talas, mshwaris and those high interest loans were as a result of interest rate capping. ( Remember me in the other village warning about Shylocks once rates are capped)
- Rebasing of GDP
I thought we agreed that debt was good?

All those top politicians knew about the state of the economy. The KK brigade chose to spin some nonsense; that it was a local problem they could solve along, 50 birrions for hasoras, accompanied by makasiriko and trading blame. Off course you haven't recovered from that.

The state of the economy is public knowledge.

You only saw debt and not the other points? Anyway, debt was borrowed when the dollar was sub 100. Now the dollar is at 120 and its a controlled rate. Kulipa itakuwa uchungu. How's that the fault of handshake?
So is the debt bad or good? You are shifting goal posts sana.
For tala and mshwari, there is a plan to relieve people from the CRB to mitigate some of those effects

So is the debt bad or good? You are shifting goal posts sana.
For tala and mshwari, there is a plan to relieve people from the CRB to mitigate some of those effects

What goal posts are being shifted? Debt will be repaid painfully and it's not bad debt by the definition you had.
Do you agree the tala and mshwari was as a result of Jubilee 1 policies?

What goal posts are being shifted? Debt will be repaid painfully and it's not bad debt by the definition you had.
Do you agree the tala and mshwari was as a result of Jubilee 1 policies?
So all we have is good debt? Yes, and the current gavament is working on some solutions to deal with the fallout that came out of it

IMG_20220917_124636.jpg
IMG_20220917_132234.jpg

commercial break, msiweke lungs, wekeni kwa roho and enjoy the views

This was inevatible. We can't continue kicking the can down the road. Subsidies should be reduced with an aim of removing them altogether. Neither KK nor Azimio can sustain these subsidies!

If you told wafuasi that the global economy ni mbaya sana saidi, walikuwa wanafoka "Fua* mecho nyanya". Now wafuasi have seen the true lie. They were sold "hope". I'm waiting to see 50 birrions being distributed to hasoras. @The.Black.Templar, mliambiwa mngonje how many weeks?

'we' are still in the first 100 days.