Engiti kunukisa Onion/ Shallots

Talent my azz. He isn't being recognised because he has 'talent'. It's because he attracts eyeballs and gets people talking. That's it. Clout... riding a trend... whatever this is.

That tweet above is an example of why Unilever put him on their ad.
A talent is defined as a natural aptitude or skill, amd this guy does what he does naturally...ako sawa amd he is talented the same way you can be talented at throwing stones at targets

You can define it however but he isn't recognised because he is... again... 'talented'. By the definition you provided you could say you're talented at walking, or consuming crackpot entertainment. But we know that's just horse...

I give him a few months. Can't play out of control childish bs for too long before it gets old, boring, and annoying.

You can define it however but he isn't recognised because he is... again... 'talented'. By the definition you provided you could say you're talented at walking, or consuming crackpot entertainment. But we know that's just horse...

I give him a few months. Can't play out of control childish bs for too long before it gets old, boring, and annoying.
The fact that he is considered talented and has consumers for his antics shows you the state of the entertainment industry

You guys, don't hate, msikuwe like our parents who did not hold sports in high regards and discouraged their children from participating saying that masomo is the only way you can be successful

I don't hate him, or his audience. I find it just a little sad that it's usually the five-minute-shelflife spectacles that hog the attention and sponsorships. I get that everything isn't meant to be a masterpiece but damn... we have to raise the floor just by a bit. Anyways, he's making money.

Wacha @Eng'iti anukishe shallots