not carriedcarried
Step by step, otherwise she'll shoot herself in the foot. What if things get back to normal by June?She should do it for at least 5 months, since we are headed to a total lockdown
that is the questionWhat if
She should do it for at least 5 months, since we are headed to a total lockdown
Wachana na @Pirate of carribean we understand where is coming from.Kwenda huko! Kwani landladys do not have living expenses and obligations?
Cucu, I have been having unholy thoughts about you. Bluntly put, your evil intellect is a serious aphrodisiac. Seeing as we grew in the same village at the foothills of the Aberdares, please tell me, how can I get rid of these thoughts? Dust is turning into smoke.....................A very good gesture. And well served to deserving tenants. A serial defaulter is what we call in Greek mbùri ya rwanio and is carried with rwanio.
Guka, I always ask you to read the bible.Cucu, I have been having unholy thoughts about you. Bluntly put, your evil intellect is a serious aphrodisiac. Seeing as we grew in the same village at the foothills of the Aberdares, please tell me, how can I get rid of these thoughts? Dust is turning into smoke.....................
I always refer you to scripture but wewe na kichwa ngumu yako....“Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you. 8 For everyone who asks receives; the one who seeks finds; and to the one who knocks, the door will be opened.
Jeeeeeso, yaani ni mimi nimejitupa?