Election Political analysis

There are two people you will never get a straight answer from on this platform. Big Dog and Mwalimu-G. I even suspect they are one and the same person since the early BBI days. They are like those students who were always accused of setting their own questions and answering that instead.
Try to learn to think for yourself. You don't have to fall into the bandwagon. Learn to question everything you hear. Learn to disagree with everything until you are convinced that there is intrinsic truthfulness.
Na hata wewe uwache makasiriko. Wacha hizi abujubuju zenu.

I meant argument in a formal sense. I didn't mean argument in the sense of hightened emotions and anger. I meant a well consider position or opinion that can be justified with good reasons. It's reasoning.
I hear its only Jack Sparrow (Johnny Depp) that became the first man to win an argument with a woman.
After all said and done, cut all these useless bile and get y'all shafted .

There are two people you will never get a straight answer from on this platform. Big Dog and Mwalimu-G. I even suspect they are one and the same person since the early BBI days. They are like those students who were always accused of setting their own questions and answering that instead.
Probably think they are better than everybody else and that their political god cannot be questioned...even when faced with hard facts

Try to learn to think for yourself. You don't have to fall into the bandwagon. Learn to question everything you hear. Learn to disagree with everything until you are convinced that there is intrinsic truthfulness.
Na hata wewe uwache makasiriko. Wacha hizi abujubuju zenu.

Big Dog thinking for himself? Hehehe.

All you do is just parrot what Uhuru says and it is even worse on your alt. I have a theory that nyinyi watu wa 'the time of emergency' have Stockholm syndrome and a very annoying sense of tribal supremacy.

Ako wapi @Okiya anisaidie na receipts zako za BBI? I am sure you were also supporting the KU land extortion that happened just last month.

All you do is just parrot what Uhuru says and it is even worse on your alt. I have a theory that nyinyi watu wa 'the time of emergency' have Stockholm syndrome and a very annoying sense of tribal supremacy.

Ako wapi @Okiya anisaidie na receipts zako za BBI? I am sure you were also supporting the KU land extortion that happened just last month.
Very true huoni hata huyu mzee omba omba juzi tu he was pro WSR lakini true to form he returned to follow tingod!
That’s why I keep telling them they need to exit the scene faster faster watuondolee ujinga ya govt should never be questioned and it’s always right!

Very true huoni hata huyu mzee omba omba juzi tu he was pro WSR lakini true to form he returned to follow tingod!
That’s why I keep telling them they need to exit the scene faster faster watuondolee ujinga ya govt should never be questioned and it’s always right!
Achana na mzee. The senile gene has been activated and that is not in his control. I have always said this election is generational, at least in Central Kenya.

The argument that Ruto committed atrocities during Moi's reign and that he will do the same as president, is what they are relying on. (Underneath all that it is just tribalism ya kitambo, kalenjin vs Kikuyu)

How then can they justify Raila's crimes in 2007 and 2017, the 40 vs 1 and the 'for Raila to be president blood must be shed' vitriol? How can they justify the economic disaster ahead of us due to a money hungry dynasty baby, who has converted Kenya into their personal business, and is now reinventing himself in the Azimio governance structure?

SMH!

Time to cool down. Did you all know that ukiruka hapa you can cure the deep hate for your fellow Kenyan? Now you know.

PXL_20220729_084542865.jpg

KU or any other public body is there for Kenya. It must serve national interests. It's not an independent arm of government like the judiciary or parliament. It derives its power from the executive, the council is appointed by the executive and it's even funded by the parent ministry. KU council cannot disobey a cabinet decision. It won't happen now or in future. It won't matter whether it's Baba or Lootall that will be the president. The constitution is very clear.

KUs land that is to be excised is either occupied by squatters now, or being handed over for construction of strategic health sector infrastructure. It's impossible to evict squatters from Kamae village. If you look at the Google maps link I have provided below, you will notice that Kamae is an informal settlement sitting on prime land. This land is unavailable for proper utilization because it cannot be repossessed and has not title deeds. The government cannot invest in it and neither can the private sector. Issueing title deeds to squatters will push up it's price and open it up for commercial exploitation for services that complement the hospital and other proposed institutions in KU land.

Giving this KU land away to squatters has been criticized because it sets a bad precedent by rewarding criminal activity. It has also been criticized because it denies KU the use of it's resources. These are valid concerns. These squatters occupied that land because KU didn't secure it by fencing and fending off encoachers. The government can also "punish" the squatters by making them pay the market rates for their parcels just like it did with Waitiki land. Funds raised from this exercise can be allocated to KU as compensation.

There are also some unresolved issues regarding the KU teaching and referral hospital. KU were unable to service it's debt forcing the government to take it over and create a parastatal. This created hostility from KU. There should be a way to accomodate KU teaching needs. All the proposed institutions on KU land should be geared towards development of a modern medical-education complex. There is a potential for developing medical industries around KU. There should be cooperation. Not competition.

I supported BBI because I believe that Mt Kenya region was short changed by the current constitution. We pay more taxes and get proportionately less than other regions. We subsidize other counties. We are under represented in both the senate and national assembly. We foolishly gave away both political power and economic advantage. It is in our interests to ensure that our taxes are spent to supprt those that paid them first. Charity begins at home. One man, one shilling, one vote!

The wisdom of the crowds now is to discourage strategic planning that prioritizes common good. It's now fashionable to elect makangas, village morons and bimbos with loudest mouths. Online trolls, the so called influencers thrive in this market that's devoid of good thinking.

On good thinking, can you provide a link to a post here that demonstrates your ability to analyze an issue critically.

Ama wewe ni village moron? 😁

Kenyatta University

KU or any other public body is there for Kenya. It must serve national interests. It's not an independent arm of government like the judiciary or parliament. It derives its power from the executive, the council is appointmented by the executive and it's even funded by the parent ministry. KU council cannot disobey a cabinet decision. It won't happen now or in future. It won't matter whether it's Baba or Lootall that will be the president. The constitution is very clear.

KUs land is to be excised is either occupied by squatters now or being handed over for construction of strategic health sector infrastructure. It's impossible to evict squatters from Kamae village. If you look at the Google maps link I have provided below, you will notice that Kamae is an informal settlement sitting on prime land. This land is unavailable for proper utilization because it cannot be repossessed and has not title deeds. The government cannot invest in it and neither can the private sector. Issueing title deeds to squatters will push up it's price and open it up for commercial exploitation for services that complement the hospital and other proposed institutions in KU land.

Giving this KU land away to squatters has been criticized because it sets a bad precedent by rewarding criminal activity. It has also been criticized because it denies KU the use of it's resources. These are valid concerns. These squatters occupied that land because KU didn't secure it by fencing and fending off encoachers. The government can also "punish" the squatters by making them pay the market rates for their parcels just like it did with Waitiki land. Funds raised from this exercise can be allocated to KU as compensation.

There are also some unresolved issues regarding the KU teaching and referral hospital. KU were unable to service it's debt forcing the government to take it over and create a parastatal. This created hostility from KU. There should be a way to accomodate KU teaching needs. All the proposed institutions on KU land should be geared towards development of a modern medical-education complex. There is a potential for developing medical industries around KU. There should be cooperation. Not competition.

I supported BBI because I believe that Mt Kenya region was short changed by the current constitution. We pay more taxes and get proportionately less than other regions. We subsidize other counties. We are under represented in both the senate and national assembly. We foolishly gave away both political power and economic advantage. It is in our interests to ensure that our taxes are spent to supprt those that paid them first. Charity begins at home. One man, one shilling, one vote!

The wisdom of the crowds now is to discourage strategic planning that prioritizes common good. It's now fashionable to elect makangas, village morons and bimbos with loudest mouths. Online trolls, the so called influencers thrive in this market that's devoid of good thinking.

On good thinking, can you provide a link to a post here that demonstrates your ability to analyze an issue critically.

Ama wewe ni village moron? 😁
Umedinya points vile mimi hudinya kasin ya @kingolonde - comprehensively, completely, bila huruma....

Tuwagche. We are not in hurry to leave 🤣🤣🤣

Hatugawi Mashamba ng'o. Tutazaa tuongeze vinyangarika. Muache entitlement ya Mali ya wazee. 😄