No nuclear weapon was used in Iraq. As for the pics, naona most are congenital malformation also seen in our maternity hospitals
One, the whole world knows no nuclear weapon was used in Iraq. An informed member has mentioned something to do with nuclear. Use google and find out what it was. Two, when experts say the rate of birth detects is abnormally high, do you have alternative statistics that say otherwise? How do you just contradict both statements without doing some basic inquiry from within.No nuclear weapon was used in Iraq. As for the pics, naona most are congenital malformation also seen in our maternity hospitals
What? Were you there one dropping those weapons to know that no nuclear weapons was used? Wacha kukijazia things you don't know. They could put a small fragment of plutonium just to see what effects it has on humans.. And you guys won't know.No nuclear weapon was used in Iraq
Chemical and biological weapons do cause birth too, not necessarily nuclear. Did you know that? Why has that been written off? Like you have pointed out, the whole world knows no nuclear weapons were used in Iraq. However, Saddam was known to have used chemical and biological weapons on enemies. The increased birth defects could be by chemical stockpiles of Saddam regime blown up by the ISAF or those dropped by US warplanes. Unless there's proof of a bomb being used, hio yote ni hotair. FYI, before long term radiation effects are felt, kuna radiation poisoning. No case whatsoever of victims was reported at the time kama wale wa Hiroshima and Nagasaki.One, the whole world knows no nuclear weapon was used in Iraq. An informed member has mentioned something to do with nuclear. Use google and find out what it was. Two, when experts say the rate of birth detects is abnormally high, do you have alternative statistics that say otherwise? How do you just contradict both statements without doing some basic inquiry from within.
Just provide a link hii maneno iishe. Najua huna habari kwa mambo kama hiziWhat? Were you there one dropping those weapons to know that no nuclear weapon was used? Wacha kukijazia things you don't know
I don't have but i don't speculate like you do.Just provide a link hii maneno iishe. Najua huna habari kwa mambo kama hizi
Nuclear explosion sio kitu inaweza fichika at the time or a hundred years to come. Sio explosion kidogo kama kibuyu ya busaa kulipuka. There would be radiation detected hapo ground zero hata sahii. Wapi huko Fallujah iko na radiation? I have seen the report by Al Jazeera but it's all speculation coz they're including White Phosphorus bombs as part of nuclear bombsI don't have but i don't speculate like you do.
Simply use google to find out what nuclear-related materials were used in that area and the established effects.Chemical and biological weapons do cause birth too, not necessarily nuclear. Did you know that? Why has that been written off? Like you have pointed out, the whole world knows no nuclear weapons were used in Iraq. However, Saddam was known to have used chemical and biological weapons on enemies. The increased birth defects could be by chemical stockpiles of Saddam regime blown up by the ISAF or those dropped by US warplanes. Unless there's proof of a bomb being used, hio yote ni hotair. FYI, before long term radiation effects are felt, kuna radiation poisoning. No case whatsoever of victims was reported at the time kama wale wa Hiroshima and Nagasaki.
I watched the interview by Shihhab Rattansi and got interested and read the report on this. Conclusion: This was another report by Al Jazeera to increase viewership.Simply use google to find out what nuclear-related materials were used in that area and the established effects.
Leo umeanguka kabisa. The US military uses bombs whose casings are made of very toxic depleted uranium which has been shown to cause cancer and birth defects. Because of the almst 20 years of bombing, these two (cancers and birth defects) have increased tremendously in Iraq since the first Gulf War.Chemical and biological weapons do cause birth too, not necessarily nuclear. Did you know that? Why has that been written off? Like you have pointed out, the whole world knows no nuclear weapons were used in Iraq. However, Saddam was known to have used chemical and biological weapons on enemies. The increased birth defects could be by chemical stockpiles of Saddam regime blown up by the ISAF or those dropped by US warplanes. Unless there's proof of a bomb being used, hio yote ni hotair. FYI, before long term radiation effects are felt, kuna radiation poisoning. No case whatsoever of victims was reported at the time kama wale wa Hiroshima and Nagasaki.
I told him he picks stuff from anywhere ... Of course there is dirty hands of trumplandersLeo umeanguka kabisa. The US military uses bombs whose casings are made of very toxic depleted uranium which has been shown to cause cancer and birth defects. Because of the almst 20 years of bombing, these two (cancers and birth defects) have increased tremendously in Iraq since the first Gulf War.
This is a matter of public record sir.
Depleted Uranium Weapons: Dead Iraqi and Afghani Babies Are No Joke
The deformed and dead babies in Iraq should make us demand a cleanup of Iraq and Afghanistan, medical aid for the victims, and a ban on all depleted uran...www.huffpost.com
They used depleted uranium rounds to clear the insurgents. I also wouldn't rule out covert use of chemical weapons like they did in Vietnam with agent orange.One, the whole world knows no nuclear weapon was used in Iraq. An informed member has mentioned something to do with nuclear. Use google and find out what it was. Two, when experts say the rate of birth detects is abnormally high, do you have alternative statistics that say otherwise? How do you just contradict both statements without doing some basic inquiry from within.
Educate them mzee. I bet they have also never heard of the use of agent orange in Vietnam its connection to crazy birth defects there.Leo umeanguka kabisa. The US military uses bombs whose casings are made of very toxic depleted uranium which has been shown to cause cancer and birth defects. Because of the almst 20 years of bombing, these two (cancers and birth defects) have increased tremendously in Iraq since the first Gulf War.
This is a matter of public record sir.
Depleted Uranium Weapons: Dead Iraqi and Afghani Babies Are No Joke
The deformed and dead babies in Iraq should make us demand a cleanup of Iraq and Afghanistan, medical aid for the victims, and a ban on all depleted uran...www.huffpost.com