east west home is the best

Bush hopper

i feel at peace in my home country kenya especially my county.this Kenyans flying to imperialist racist war mongering countries suffer very much there especially peasants.here nothing bad happens as long as you are a good citizen and with money.its better to die near home than die far away in a cold country sorrounded by racists who view you as a monkey ama namna gani?
IMG_20191227_193910_508.webp

If you ask all those who left if they would have if there were more opportunities home they will tell you know , but systemic failures bu governments led to that

Chief, you don't run from home because of government failure, even those imperialists countries at certain times of point were like us and the citizens strived to better their country so according to my opinion it's better stay home and try to make it better like those places cowards are running to be shot like chicken

Brother , I'm sure you have cousins or brothers who have degrees and are jobless after tarmaking for 10 or so years. They have pressure to start a family but what stresses them is what will they provide if they have no job. Let that cousin/brother of yours get a chance to go to Dubai/america and tell him east or west home is best , don't go and continue tarmaking ndio utakuwa na adui number 1

major reason is government failures, sasa at individual level how do you address the issue of insecurity or lack of jobs or lack of social services?

Boss, nimewambia muwachange ujinga. MAIN REASON MOST AFRICAN COUNTRIES LIKE KENYA HAVE MAJOR ECONOMIC PROBLEMS IS UNSUSTAINABLE POPULATION GROWTH. For the longest S Korea was super corrupt but as long as they controlled their population their economy grew..

Very true.
Just watched some documentary nd believe it or not,China is beginning to have to deal with the consequences of their generation long one child per family.
Yaani 35% of Chinese people are now pensioners and the government is having to deal with the economic impact of that no wonder they're forcing long term credit on poor African countries!

East west home may be best but not for me.
Kuna ujinga Mimi huona from a distance especially from entitled politicians and the justice system that I couldnt possibly be able to deal with at this stage in my life.

Racism in my opinion is nothing compared to being harassed by kenyan police for simply driving around in your own fucking country.
Alafu ati I have to transport the cop to a police station while I'm under arrest for nothing?!!!!!!

I only have one life and I feel lucky that I can chose to spend it away from a shithole country.
Sorry!..... kikikikkkk....

Racism in my opinion is nothing compared to being harassed by kenyan police for simply driving around in your own fucking country.
How comes most of us never experience this ?
I’ve only had an issue once with cops because of not observing the speed limit .

There is a certain level
Very true.
Just watched some documentary nd believe it or not,China is beginning to have to deal with the consequences of their generation long one child per family.
Yaani 35% of Chinese people are now pensioners and the government is having to deal with the economic impact of that no wonder they're forcing long term credit on poor African countries!

East west home may be best but not for me.
Kuna ujinga Mimi huona from a distance especially from entitled politicians and the justice system that I couldnt possibly be able to deal with at this stage in my life.

Alafu ati I have to transport the cop to a police station while I'm under arrest for nothing?!!!!!!

I only have one life and I feel lucky that I can chose to spend it away from a shithole country.
Sorry!..... kikikikkkk....
For me, living in foreign land is ok, for a short period, with finite goals in mind. There is a level of regal pomposity that whites carry their asses around with whenever they are at home. I visited a guy a few years back; he picked his light aircraft and flew me around town. He was just an ortho surgeon. Heheheee

I am not leaving my land. I will keep buying more and more land and preserve it for my kids. Every way I am going to visit foreigner's land. No way I am living on a foreigner's land.

You are looking at this from your point of view. Wewe umeshiba so you have zero reason to emigrate but do not assume others left because of cowardice.
In the West a talented individual has higher chances of exploiting their talents to the fullest compared to here in Kenya where we have a system which is purposely designed to keep majority of its citizens down.

Brother , I'm sure you have cousins or brothers who have degrees and are jobless after tarmaking for 10 or so years. They have pressure to start a family but what stresses them is what will they provide if they have no job. Let that cousin/brother of yours get a chance to go to Dubai/america and tell him east or west home is best , don't go and continue tarmaking ndio utakuwa na adui number 1
They can go mgtow

You are looking at this from your point of view. Wewe umeshiba so you have zero reason to emigrate but do not assume others left because of cowardice.
In the West a talented individual has higher chances of exploiting their talents to the fullest compared to here in Kenya where we have a system which is purposely designed to keep majority of its citizens down.
Wat about the shootings and I heard in case of no black witness the white folks can bury you and call it a day. It's better to be jobless but alive surrounded by loved ones ur colour

Hio ni uongo uliambiwa. There are many Africans doing big things in corporate america.
1577553598230.webp

This Nigerian woman is a aerospace engineer at NASA. Sasa imagine kama angekuwa haja migrate to USA vile hio potential yote ingekuwa wasted huko Nigeria. Even here in Kenya there are alot of ppl potential yao iko wasted because of the environment we live in.

Hio ni uongo uliambiwa. There are many Africans doing big things in corporate america.
View attachment 2686
This Nigerian woman is a aerospace engineer at NASA. Sasa imagine kama angekuwa haja migrate to USA vile hio potential yote ingekuwa wasted huko Nigeria. Even here in Kenya there are alot of ppl potential yao iko wasted because of the environment we live in.
Can't say any more