earthquake in nakuru

With the average age of 75? In a country where life expectancy is 54 years?
We had kibaki, michuki, nyachae, mwiraria etc and they did wonders in their 70s and 80s. Wazee wamekomaa think about future generations not thieving to fill their stomachs. That is why even in the villages cases are handled by wazee wamekomaa who are not guided by selfish interests but rather the interests of the community. Heshimu wazee.

Your 5th is always sleepy
FKCMRRGWYActzaJ.jpg

Deputy President William Ruto officially welcomes Keroche Breweries CEO Tabitha Karanja to UDA.
FKCMnxyXEAk2Z3B.jpg
FKCMoSdXIAQSHpv.jpg

Were the said wazee's dozing off in public meetings ama this will be a first? A good thing, your favourite candidate is fatigued fast, he won't make it in this fast paced campaigns period.
Do you have a back up plan? For just in case?.

Were the said wazee's dozing off in public meetings ama this will be a first? A good thing, your favourite candidate is fatigued fast, he won't make it in this fast paced campaigns period.
Do you have a back up plan? For just in case?.
We are in it to win 1st round. Did kibaki have a back up plan when he was running for election and reelection na alisungusha hao "vijana" ya pentagon and Cord mpaka wakasalenda?

EACC right now going through Tabitha Karanja files after seeing her at Nakuru
View attachment 52702
She is already broke and in tax arrears. She joined UDAku so that when KRA knocks, she will claim its political intimidation. She's using politics to evade tax payment.

We are in it to win 1st round. Did kibaki have a back up plan when he was running for election and reelection na alisungusha hao "vijana" ya pentagon and Cord mpaka wakasalenda?
• GENERAL ELECTIONS - KENYA.
• DATE, 9TH AUGUST, 2022.
(1). PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES;
(a) R. H. Egr. Raila Amolo Odinga.
(b) Dp. Dr. William Samoei Ruto.
(c) Others.
(2). REGIONAL VOTES.
(a) NAIROBI.
(i) Raila - 48%
(ii) Ruto - 48%
(iii) Others - 2%
(b) COAST.
(i) Raila - 49%
(ii) Ruto - 47%
(iii) Others - 4%
(c) N. EASTERN.
(i) Ruto - 70%
(ii) Raila - 28%
(iii) Others - 2%
(d) EASTERN.
(i) Raila - 49%
(ii) Ruto - 48%
(iii) Others - 3%
(e) CENTRAL.
(i) Ruto - 69%
(ii) Raila - 30%
(iii) Others - 1%
(f) WESTERN.
(i) Ruto - 70%
(ii) Raila - 27%
(iii) Others - 3%
(g) NYANZA.
(i) Raila - 89%
(ii) Ruto - 10%
(iii) Others - 1%
(h) RIFT VALLEY.
(i) Ruto - 88%
(ii) Raila - 11%
(iii) Others - 1%
(2). GRAND RESULTS (APPROXIMATION).
• Total Registered voters = 22,024,867.
• Valid Votes = 18,043,238.
(i) Dp Dr. William S. Ruto.
• (450/800% x 18043238)
= 10,149,321.37
= 56.25%
(ii) R. H. Egnr. Raila A Odinga.
• (331/800% x 18043238)
= 7,465,389.72
= 41.38%
(iii) Others.
= 2.37%
(3) THE 5TH PRESIDENT OF THE REBULIC OF
KENYA.
~ His Excelleny, Dr. William Somoei Ruto.
(4). THE OFFICIAL OPPOSITION LEADER.
~ R. H. Engr. Raila Amolo Odinga.

(c) Others.
(2). REGIONAL VOTES.
(a) NAIROBI.
(i) Raila - 48%
(ii) Ruto - 48%
(iii) Others - 2%
(b) COAST.
(i) Raila - 49%
(ii) Ruto - 47%
(iii) Others - 4%
(c) N. EASTERN.
(i) Ruto - 70%
(ii) Raila - 28%
(iii) Others - 2%
(d) EASTERN.
(i) Raila - 49%
(ii) Ruto - 48%
(iii) Others - 3%
(e) CENTRAL.
(i) Ruto - 69%
(ii) Raila - 30%
(iii) Others - 1%
(f) WESTERN.
(i) Ruto - 70%
(ii) Raila - 27%
(iii) Others - 3%
(g) NYANZA.
(i) Raila - 89%
(ii) Ruto - 10%
(iii) Others - 1%
(h) RIFT VALLEY.
(i) Ruto - 88%
(ii) Raila - 11%
(iii) Others - 1%
• (450/800% x 18043238)
= 10,149,321.37
= 56.25%
• (331/800% x 18043238)
= 7,465,389.72
= 41.38%
(iii) Others.
= 2.37%
KENYA.
Tuliza boli. The whistle is yet to be blown for the game to start. Campaigns are yet to start.

Google Ken-Ren fertilizer factory and then come talking of wazees... Ukimaliza hiyo kuja nikwambie whatelse to Google

Wazee kama Kikuyu council of elders, 😁 murathe etc? Hii Nchi Iko vile Iko juu ya wazee who only think about themselves kama Atwoli.

very slow progress, but it hasnt stalled like the much hyped BRT. all those hses in Karatina town are coming down, the owners are just waiting for Mpesa msg in their phones then they vacate
Thought inapita juu kama ya expressway hapo Karatina?

nope, if you look vizuri hapo kwa kiwanja ya reli you can see the markings where the road boundary will be, hakuna pesa ya express way hapo, what is there is a beautiful overpass hio junction ya Kirinyaga.
your supermarket is coming down.

Tuliza boli. The whistle is yet to be blown for the game to start. Campaigns are yet to start.
(c) Others.
(2). REGIONAL VOTES.
(a) NAIROBI.
(i) Raila - 48%
(ii) Ruto - 48%
(iii) Others - 2%
(b) COAST.
(i) Raila - 49%
(ii) Ruto - 47%
(iii) Others - 4%
(c) N. EASTERN.
(i) Ruto - 70%
(ii) Raila - 28%
(iii) Others - 2%
(d) EASTERN.
(i) Raila - 49%
(ii) Ruto - 48%
(iii) Others - 3%
(e) CENTRAL.
(i) Ruto - 69%
(ii) Raila - 30%
(iii) Others - 1%
(f) WESTERN.
(i) Ruto - 70%
(ii) Raila - 27%
(iii) Others - 3%
(g) NYANZA.
(i) Raila - 89%
(ii) Ruto - 10%
(iii) Others - 1%
(h) RIFT VALLEY.
(i) Ruto - 88%
(ii) Raila - 11%
(iii) Others - 1%
• (450/800% x 18043238)
= 10,149,321.37
= 56.25%
• (331/800% x 18043238)
= 7,465,389.72
= 41.38%
(iii) Others.
= 2.37%
KENYA.
This is so accurate. jakuon will be home early in the morning.

nope, if you look vizuri hapo kwa kiwanja ya reli you can see the markings where the road boundary will be, hakuna pesa ya express way hapo, what is there is a beautiful overpass hio junction ya Kirinyaga.
your supermarket is coming down.
Two* supermarkets.