Dunia imepasuka wapi wadau

Police in Bomet have arrested a man suspected to have defiled and killed his lover's 3-year old daughter at Kabisoge village.
Nathan Cheruiyot Ngeno is said to have locked himself in the house with the toddler and defiled her while her mother away.
The girl’s mother has also been arrested as investigations into the incident continue.

*Kalenjin. Nandis are not in Bomet.

Kipsigis are settled in Bomet, Kericho, Narok and Nakuru counties.

For Nandis it's Nandi, Uasin Gishu and Transzoia counties.
You want to imply that only kipsigis are found in Bomet?kuna wakisii,waluhya,wajaluo etc...but ni sawa tu!

Hehe, really? I just wanted you to know the regions where the kale subtribes are settled. Ukienda Bomet na wewe ni mnandi and then you speak with your accent, people will teurn around and say 'oronii nandindet' translated as here's a nandi. In short, utakua kama mgeni.

Police in Bomet have arrested a man suspected to have defiled and killed his lover's 3-year old daughter at Kabisoge village.
Nathan Cheruiyot Ngeno is said to have locked himself in the house with the toddler and defiled her while her mother away.
The girl’s mother has also been arrested as investigations into the incident continue.
That's so tragic and sad