DP Ruto on LGBTQ

Guy has my vote

• Ruto said that so long as everybody is operating within the law, and within what is permissible within the Constitution, they have nothing to fear because we are the nation governed by the rule of law.

• He said that if he will be elected as the next president, as a public leader, and as a servant, the Constitution, and the law will become the guiding principle.

Doublespeak as usual if you ask me.

And the law says buggery is kriminow.

The Kenyan Penal Code, which dates back to the British colonial period, holds liable to imprisonment any person involved in “unnatural offences” or “carnal knowledge against the order of nature” (up to 14 years), and any males involved in “indecent practices” (up to five years).

IMG_20220305_103353.jpg

IMG_20220305_103415.jpg

Kwani which part did you read?

Guy has my vote

• Ruto said that so long as everybody is operating within the law, and within what is permissible within the Constitution, they have nothing to fear because we are the nation governed by the rule of law.

• He said that if he will be elected as the next president, as a public leader, and as a servant, the Constitution, and the law will become the guiding principle.

To clear the air, Are you gay?

I loved his response to that question. He basically said he will not promote or push the homosexuality agenda but nobody will be persecuted based on the constitution. Hii gay agenda is a preserve of developed nations na wakae nayo huko.

Ruto has really excelled in his interview responses over the past few days. I wonder if Babuon could even articulate issues just as well.

I loved his response to that question. He basically said he will not promote or push the homosexuality agenda but nobody will be persecuted based on the constitution. Hii gay agenda is a preserve of developed nations na wakae nayo huko.

Ruto has really excelled in his interview responses over the past few days. I wonder if Babuon could even articulate issues just as well.
Point out the the times he failed?

Unataka validation from uncle ruto,?mbona mkia huwa unakuwasha hivo,si ukamuliwe Vila kutusumbua
Nimekusumbua aje mkuMBWA?
Am just minding my own business, then you come out of whatever shithole you reside and accuse me of kuwasumbua.
Unataka kunikamua ama nikukamue?