I would improve the unit by lining the inside with clay .Mabati ya hizi vitu haiwezi survive for long without the lining .You can utilize it in various ways..
View attachment 37330
View attachment 37331
View attachment 37332
View attachment 37333
But don't get carried away with the trend like whoever came up with the below idea kikikikikiiii
View attachment 37334
Your jiko will weigh a tonne after thatI would improve the unit by lining the inside with clay .Mabati ya hizi vitu haiwezi survive for long without the lining .
Your jiko will weigh a tonne after that
That is for niggas with haciendas...with big back yards. Ask the NBA brigade. Hao ndo nimeona wakiongea ya hacienda...![]()
for mobility though it's rare I will have 4 caster wheels . Hii kitu si ya kuishi nayo Kwa apartment .
Hiyo ni kali, so you don't need to have electricity in order to use these equipmentYou can utilize it in various ways..
View attachment 37330
View attachment 37331
View attachment 37332
View attachment 37333
But don't get carried away with the trend like whoever came up with the below idea kikikikikiiii
View attachment 37334
Surely you mean the Purebloods of Ndeiya?That is for niggas with haciendas...with big back yards. Ask the NBA brigade. Hao ndo nimeona wakiongea ya hacienda...