Don't care attitude of people

the guys in the other vehicles probably thought he would succeed. I wished he waived others for help upon realising he was having trouble trying to save her

Okey,, but in such circumstances, someone doesnot get to think all that fast.
We can say its fate's decision
And noone can change fate.
As it is

yaani whoever was in the other vehicles could not even bother, then they just drove away as if nothing just happened.

Wacha nikukosoe. This happens because bonobos steal anything that is not welded to the ground, from manhole covers to road signs to road barriers.

Until we have a gavament that shoots these saboteurs on sight this nonsense will continue.
Maybe some days to come, because i do not see that happening any time soon.

One man tried.
But whats about the others,, they dont care at all
Acha kuwa negative, the way that thing happened it would have been difficult for people to notice.
Notice there aren't any people around, and a vehicle or two only in the area.
Hata wewe ungekuwa you wouldn't have noticed.
It's just an unfortunate situation.

Acha kuwa negative, the way that thing happened it would have been difficult for people to notice.
I completly agree with you hapo.

Yeah.
I completly understand it now.