AU5
Agreed.
And if he delivers the goods and WE assess his delivery to be better than yours, then tuoshwe mecho.
I will award 1000KCR to the winner
Agreed.
And if he delivers the goods and WE assess his delivery to be better than yours, then tuoshwe mecho.
Let the games begin!I will award 1000KCR to the winner
I like....I will award 1000KCR to the winner
Tuseme tu by midnight Saturday kila mtu awe ameweka. Verdict you deliver Sunday?Sawa semeni time
Mfuko yangu iko pabaya, what are we supposed to cook. Single dish??I like....
One dish will do. Doesn't have to be expensive. Whatever you will be eating for your dinner.Mfuko yangu iko pabaya, what are we supposed to cook. Single dish??
And @Major Key 🗝 be the final judge.One dish will do. Doesn't have to be expensive. Whatever you will be eating for your dinner.
The verdict will be based on execution and presentation. Ama namnagani @AU5 ?
Is this not @Gio bonoko's newest handle? We wouldn't want him to be judging himself now, would we?And @Major Key 🗝 be the final judge.
Wacha vizingizio. Unaangusha jeshi, na tuko nyuma yako.Mfuko yangu iko pabaya, what are we supposed to cook. Single dish??
I agree, something simple. Could even be boiled water.One dish will do. Doesn't have to be expensive. Whatever you will be eating for your dinner.
The verdict will be based on execution and presentation. Ama namnagani @AU5 ?
Ata saa hii iwekwe. You can cook later after we vote
Wacha campaign. The verdict has to be based on merit. No rigging or favouritism.
@Gio loses he eats humble pie and admits he is a fake. A thief of handles and 'food'. And agrees that @Karma_mama is the genuine chef.Wacha vizingizio. Unaangusha jeshi, na tuko nyuma yako.
I agree, something simple. Could even be boiled water.
But let's us be clear one thing. If GIO wins, unatusafisha mecho. Agreed?
kusafishwa mechoWhat are we voting on? Femininity,fakeness or copy pasting skills?
Wekeni pole!!
@Gio kuja inbox for advice kama hujui kupika... mechio lazima ing'areWacha vizingizio. Unaangusha jeshi, na tuko nyuma yako.
I agree, something simple. Could even be boiled water.
But let's us be clear one thing. If GIO wins, unatusafisha mecho. Agreed?