bado hawasemi but he had his dota on tow nayeye ameflyKwa nini? Alikuwa anaenda wapi?
He he he,kinaenda wapi?deni ya mchina lazima tulipe wotebado hawasemi but he had his dota on tow nayeye amefly
View attachment 77781
One thing I know about my kin, we don't respond to threats. Hii Murathe was broke until he joined Uhunye at the dinner table. Pesa ya Kemsa watarudisha yote.bado hawasemi but he had his dota on tow nayeye amefly
View attachment 77781
The confidence in his voice and this jig by uhuru his face tells it all 3 days to the election shows how confident this guys were with azimio winningbado hawasemi but he had his dota on tow nayeye amefly
View attachment 77781
Every citizen has the right of movement.
Charge him inn court. Not blocking his human rights.One thing I know about my kin, we don't respond to threats. Hii Murathe was broke until he joined Uhunye at the dinner table. Pesa ya Kemsa watarudisha yote.
Was miguna any different?Charge him inn court. Not blocking his human rights.
Mlikuwa wapi when DP was being blocked from going to Uganda and his friends being deported ati ni terrorists.Charge him inn court. Not blocking his human rights.
Naskia alirudi and that was when the injuction was put in place.Matiangi escaped the country that first week of September
Now Matiangi Is employed by the UN. Wewe Jua Prof. Hako League moja na staff member ya senateMatiangi escaped the country that first week of September
Kitu ganiConfirm naskia laira amefanya ile kitu china
Chief let me politely remind you that the enjoyment of your alienable rights and any other rights is not ad infinitum. It stops the moment such enjoyment is deemed injurious to your fellow man or society.Every citizen has the right of movement.
UDAKU MUMUENZA KU ABUSE POWER..
SHAME ON U