Dairy farmers accuse firm of duping them on prices

Tunajua it's the evil corp, hio products zao ziko permanently banned kwangu
Face Githunguri in the morning while bare foot and with your hands raised and shout FRESHA three times .
00000IMG_00000_BURST20220201171617888_COVER.jpg

Kwani agricultural commodities don't follow suppy-demand market dynamics? Also if cost of inputs goes up, farmers should increase prices of their produce. If price of hay goes up, farmers should increase price of milk. If poultry feeds go up, you increase price of eggs and chicken. Hii maneno ya an egg retailing at 10bob for past 15yrs while cost of feeds has tripled doesn't make sense. Farming is a job like any other, not philanthropy to give urbanfolk cheap food. Also if annual inflation is 10% the price of eggs should go up by 10% each year.

No wonder. Wewe pale tutapatana after umenunua chupa mbili nitakuachia moja mzito ya kahasho.

Hustlers are suffering because hasla is dumping 100,000 eggs each day in the market supposedly from sukoi farm where the chicken are guarded by 60 heavily armed gsu. The farm is also said to be a decoy/cover to dump cheap eggs from UG. The small farmers in Central and other regions can't compete. Sukoi anamalisa hao.

Brookside only controls 40 pc of the market and yes, yes, I know it is the biggest share by a single company. But let's feel good playing politics with business. It's good for our troubled souls.
80% of Kenyans take raw milk from their cows or neighbours. For the milk that is sold as processed in urban areas 70% is processed and sold by other players apart from bksd. So we can say that the company moves less than 5% of Kenyan milk. And the company is half owned by the French, Danone, so kenniaratas share in the milk sector is just 2%.

80% of Kenyans take raw milk from their cows or neighbours. For the 20% that is sold as processed in urban areas 70% is processed and sold by other players apart from bksd. So we can say that the company moves less than 5% of Kenyan milk. And the company is half owned by the French, Danone, so kenniaratas share in the milk sector is just 2%.
Endelea kulamba matako bila kusumbua

80% of Kenyans take raw milk from their cows or neighbours. For the milk that is sold as processed in urban areas 70% is processed and sold by other players apart from bksd. So we can say that the company moves less than 5% of Kenyan milk. And the company is half owned by the French, Danone, so kenniaratas share in the milk sector is just 2%.
Social aggression is a form of antisocial behavior (Burt et al., 2012) in which social relationships and social status are used to damage reputations and inflict emotional harm on others, and centers on behaviors such as gossiping, ostracism, and threatening to end a friendship.

Endelea kulamba matako bila kusumbua
Do you ever have anything concrete to contribute to any debate on this forum ama ni kubwekabweka all the time? You are the typical kumikumi and jaba filled udaku idiot anang'ethia the whole day hapo kenol who believes uhuru and govt are responsible for all their misery.

Okiya , Sasa hii ndio contribution ?🙄🙄🙄 Lamba matako porepore

Social aggression is a form of antisocial behavior (Burt et al., 2012) in which social relationships and social status are used to damage reputations and inflict emotional harm on others, and centers on behaviors such as gossiping, ostracism, and threatening to end a friendship.
You are wise. Your opinions, thinking and style of writing, which even includes references to support your argument, shows you are well schooled and a thinker just like I am. This is totally unlike hawa "anus" takataka one liners.

Eeeeh kutolamba matako. Sisi ni wanaume kamili, hatulambangi matako kama ipii. Ati kila wakati ni kulamba matako wa wengine upate pesa.