D- at it again: Hutaskia Kagwe akisema hii

Happened yesterday.
"A cctv video footage from Magunas Supermarket Chuka shows a plain cloth police officer attacking a supermarket security guard for insisting that the officer can't enter the supermarket without a facemask. According to Magunas Supermarket the guard requested the officer to put her mask well which was hanging on the neck before entering the supermarket being the procedures issued by the government of Kenya through the ministry of health that everyone Must wear Mask in Public.The officer instead started harassing the guard and later on her husband joined in pumping a few fists on the guard.The incident happened yesterday. I hear the guard was instead arrested and has been released today in the evening.Yaani Askari wanadhani they are immune to CoronaVirus,they harass,beat then send their idiotic colleagues to arrest the security guard!Ujinga wa Kenya uko on another level! Stupidity. "

Corona virus isn't choosy, can attack anyone including our Government officials. It is a high time we all take this matter seriously and athere to it. That officer didn't do the right thing, for him/her following what the guard was trying to mean is to save lives.

It Should be shared Hadi kwa page zote za bigwigs Kenya.

Action will be taken taking in mind the frosty relationship between mwananchi and d-

Tuambiane ukweli most ladies wakiwa in position vof authority, be it bosses huwa na attitude mwenda.I pity the guy who fcks CAS Mwangangi

d- hufikiria guns makes them immune from anything, But thinking aloud its our culture, people generaly look down upon guards , hata simple frisking, you see people frown or ignore the guard
If only people knew how those guards can make your life easy in this town.
Years ago when I was employed in the CBD, there's one who used to man the building entrance and he one day pulled me aside as he had a pressing issue.We had a rapport so it was easy for him to approach me.
Nikamskiza and yani it was a financial issue that could be sorted with 2K. He was asking for that amount alipe end month and he sounded genuine so I thought why not. Gave him and nikwambambia asirudishe.
A year later when I bought a car, he gave me free parking for the duration(5 years) I worked in that building without asking for a cent.
Mpaka leo nikienda town I usually park there.

ohh
thought it was Lization
Sadly, tumebaki kuwa hivi

Similar and opposite words
uncivilized
adjective

(of a place or people) not socially, culturally, or morally advanced.
Similar
uncouth

coarse

rough

boorish

vulgar

philistine

uneducated

uncultured

uncultivated

benighted

unsophisticated