no, curfew ni curfew
tembea ndani ya nyumba yako
Yall need to talk to each other and sort what's has been hanging all up until curfew has forced you to be together.ni Sawa Tu lakini wife ni sumbua. Naona ni kama tutapigana mangumi one of these days
Hii ni mtaa ya wapi(in the picture)?I saw on Twitter somebody asking if the curfew is enforced inside gated communities. Can police walk around gated communities without authorisation of the management?
Can residents walk around at 10 pm once they are inside the gates?
It's in Ethiopia
Police brutality will be at its peak by the end of this calamity,may as many police bruits who hurt people without even reasoning with them get infected and die ,bastards the African ones usually feel they are in their own class may we bury as many as possible that they realise they are just meat and feaces,I saw on Twitter somebody asking if the curfew is enforced inside gated communities. Can police walk around gated communities without authorisation of the management?
Can residents walk around at 10 pm once they are inside the gates?
Go die a slow death! Cursing you on behalf of @Pamba 1 .Police brutality will be at its peak by the end of this calamity,may as many police bruits who hurt people without even reasoning with them get infected and die ,bastards the African ones usually feel they are in their own class may we bury as many as possible that they realise they are just meat and feaces,
Are you OK bro??Police brutality will be at its peak by the end of this calamity,may as many police bruits who hurt people without even reasoning with them get infected and die ,bastards the African ones usually feel they are in their own class may we bury as many as possible that they realise they are just meat and feaces,
Easy on the boy mwalimu, looks like he has issues with the men in blueGo die a slow death! Cursing you on behalf of @Pamba 1 .
I wish u see a video of police wakilima a person .it isnt humane even I can't beat my cows like thatAre you OK bro??
No because gated communities are in Mongolia.
In case you didn't know, any state/government has a monopoly on violence. Police are trained to be brutal as part of their instructionsI wish u see a video of police wakilima a person .it isnt humane even I can't beat my cows like that
What would you differently when dealing with a Kenyan who refuses to follow government directives for their own safety?I wish u see a video of police wakilima a person .it isnt humane even I can't beat my cows like that
Some gated communities have a lockable entrance and thus it will be hard for the police to go inside. I bet in such areas, even alcohol is being sold.
ni Sawa Tu lakini wife ni sumbua. Naona ni kama tutapigana mangumi one of these days