She need guidance and counselling !I respect this lady.
Why do you think so?She need guidance and counselling !
Why do you think so?
I thought you were saying so because she doesn't recognize mwisi ya mashamba as Boss. Tutamueleza that raia, like the legendary mob crucified her and glorified thieves. Ama niaje mtu yangu?She is taken long to accept ouru conned them !
Ako singo?
That face can make any man run naked in early morning hours !
Stay drunk. Have a bottle under the bedThat face can make any man run naked in early morning hours !
Karua is the father !You mean to say that Karūa was a dare devil?![]()
Karua is the father !
She was Martha Njoka
Ok. Sasa hiyo Njoka was a dare devil![]()
Because she is very ugly. Because she is perpetually bitter.Why do you think so?
She ought to have accepted and move on like othersBecause she is very ugly. Because she is perpetually bitter.
Your opinion is just an example of how someone can have a firm grasp of the obvious.I respect this lady.
I believe you need that more than her. Of course she knows more than many ordinary wananchi and blind sycophants know.She need guidance and counselling !