It hasn't rained extraordinarily in naivasha. I think Covid effects reduced the consumption of the waters as most farms closed. Hence the little rain found an already full lake.
mnacheka na jamaa ako on the brink of solving some of the worlds biggest problems.. eg. rising ocean levels.. just drain the oceans..sure braincell killer
What's the flooding attributed to, seeing that the rains are actually below normal?This flooding is happening in all the rift lakes, inclouding those that do not serve massive horticultural farms.
Nobel loading .mnacheka na jamaa ako on the brink of solving some of the worlds biggest problems.. eg. rising ocean levels.. just drain the oceans..
The rains in the catchment West of Aberdares all the way to Mau and up the Rift Valley have been continuous from the short rains last year. Next two years will be drought years after current rains stop.the rains are actually below normal?
Very silly comment. Waititu style. Do you even understand the laws of nature.Si they just drain that lake, kwani shida iko wapi?
Hasara banange...
ni vile amezoea kuwika DRAIN THE SWAMPNo, you cannot be both American schupit and Kenyan schupit! Choose one![]()
I've someone who cam Supply very big pipes, Maji imwage Diani ama lamu...Si they just drain that lake, kwani shida iko wapi?
I've someone who cam Supply very big pipes, Maji imwage Diani ama lamu...
Incredibly brave.. Is the supplier brave?